We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice house nice view the owner balcony pool farmhouse gozo
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

From the very beginning to the very end our group of 8 thoroughly enjoyed our experience with the Qronfla Farmhouse! It is a beautiful home located in a small town and we were provided with insightful ideas for dining and activities. Would highly recommend this space to all!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dufrainroisin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

The house is well located, private bathroom is good, well spacious too. Sorry that the shower button can not be hung. Furthermore, the view is amazing. Unfortunately, there are only 1 chair on the balcony. Most people come with 2. Also some lamps did not work. Difficult to read if there is so little light that illuminates well. The corkscrew was broken and the kitchen girl promised another but we did not see that in 4 days. The breakfast is very shameful. I would rather increase the price by 5 euros per night per room and see some cheese and ham eg.
Too bad it's a B & B and I expected some personal attention. Unfortunately, we have had to call on arrival with the owner who hid the key. We have not seen him in all these days too. and so no tips e..d. of the surroundings. There was no information about the area around the house. Again, nice house, with pool, beautiful view but with a little extra attention the review would be a lot higher.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oetsie61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Very good location, nice view from roof appartment, very nice old house with clear swimming pool, nice breakfast :-D Communication with owner via WhatUp - full info how to reach etc... Absolute no problem.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 721radekb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Away from the touristy locations , this residence is ideal for those who want a quick getaway without fuss. Clean and comfortable bedrooms,spacious living/ dining,well equipped kitchen. However outdoor area is small.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klausf814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews