We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Infinity on the Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Escape Hotel And Spa(Saint James Parish)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Southern Palms(St. Lawrence Gap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Time Out Hotel(St. Lawrence Gap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monteray Apartment Hotel(Christ Church Parish)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Divi Southwinds Beach Resort(Christ Church Parish)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melbourne Inn @ Car Rentals(Christ Church Parish)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rostrevor Hotel(St. Lawrence Gap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
412
308
89
30
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
308
89
30
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea fansthe gapst lawrence gapstandard ocean viewhappy houran umbrellaocean siderum punchrestaurants and barsthe penthouseper daymini fridgebliss cafefish cakeschairs and umbrellascoffee makerthe location is perfect
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good position at the end of gap there are quite a few bars and restaurants close by.at the side of the hotel there is a square with around 10 small bars on Sunday and Wednesday they have karaoke that is popular with locals and tourists don't be surprised if you are offered a little bit of something to smoke it can be a bit loud if you're staying in the front block of the hotel. the bedrooms are clean and comfortable air-conditioning was efficient.there is also a fridge freezer kettle and a microwave. The bathroom was a bit shabby and could do with refurb,the hotel is right on the beach with free sun beds for guests , we found the sea fans restaurant to be much better than expected after reading some negative reviews we ate in there quite a few times and everything we had was well cooked and presented. The staff here are very friendly and welcoming as are most people on Barbados

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank les w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for spending 11 nights on our beautiful island.

Barbadians are renowned for our warmth and friendliness so we are happy that we embodied that.

We are especially pleased that you enjoyed your meals at our Sea Fans Beach Bar and Restaurant. We have been getting increasingly great reviews for our food, service and unbeatable location.

We would love to host you again at Infinity on the Beach and certainly hope we will have the opportunity to do so.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great stay lovely staff great location room was cleaned everyday to two good happy hours one little thing it was both our 75th birthdays thought we might of got a congratulation from the hotel but didn’t spoil the holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank blitblots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for this lovely review.

We sincerely apologise that we missed on commemorating your very special birthdays. I really hope that you will give us a chance to make this up to you. We would love to have you back for another happy holiday at Infinity on the Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff at Infinity hotel must be commended for their warmth and service . This was my second stay here and we truly enjoyed it. The location is ideal for the beach as well as the easy access to all that happens on the Gap. We did the trip as a birthday celebration for our mom and she had a great time ,thanks Infinity!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Candii A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us again and for this fabulous review.

It is our goal to provide warm, friendly service to every guest and so it never gets tired to hear that we have done just that. Thank you!

We are glad that your Mom had a great time and we hope that you will all be back to celebrate with us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second visit ti IOTB and once again we had a wonderful stay, greeted at check in with friendly staff and everything thoroughly explained. Our room was on the Oceanside with great views of beach, large room with aircon ,fridge,microwave and kettle also complimentary tea and coffee. Good size bathroom with free shampoo and shower gel. Great housekeeping staff came everyday with fresh towels and restocked the tea and coffee. Plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach set up each morning by Chris who was always happy to oblige with requests for extra beds or umbrellas. Managers cocktail meet and greet and Sunday buffet lunch also not to be missed and happy hour twice a day. Plenty of bars and eating places only yards from the hotel with reasonable prices. Hoping to return again next year.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jeanie55Rossendale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for this great review.

You have highlighted the many reasons why Infinity on the beach has a great group of repeat guests.

We too are hoping you will return next year and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our 4th trip to this hotel. Many thanks to all the staff, particularly to Simone who looked after our room. Had a great time as usual, thanks to the team for the Birthday treat, very nice touch. Already booked for 2019, see you all again next year.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Groughton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReneeBarbados, Manager at Infinity on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for this review and for making it four visits to our hotel. We have only been open for four years so already you are one of our longest standing customers.

Already booked is music to our ears and we look forward to celebrating again with you in 2019.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews