We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food and View !!”

Panoramico Ristorante
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Fonteno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$41 - US$47
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 21 July 2015

Wonderful location and lovely restaurant. Sits atop the mountain side and over looks one of the best views of Lago D'Iseo. The food was done perfect and presentation was really nice. Great wait staff too. I would have enjoyed more food if we weren't in a hurry to catch a boat ride around the lake. Next time !!

Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2014 via mobile

My first visit to the "PANORAMICO" was in June,but since then I've been back many times,with family and friends,why? The food is fantastic,the view is breathtaking and the service is great. I love the fillet steak,done to perfection. I recommend this lovely restaurant to everyone.Buon appetito!!!!

Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M B, Proprietario at Panoramico Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2015
Google Translation

i complimenti fanno sempre bene, soprattutto all'umore
anche se forse il traduttore ha sbagliato termine perchè il tacchino
non è nei nostri piatti

Ma...grazie per l'entusiasmo

Monica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

for our 25th, it needed something special and this restaurant provided it. Great advice from the owner about both the meal and the wine selection. It's always nice to try something new, and the dried salted freshwater sardines in the local fish selection was incredible (the staff do warn you to eat it last of the selection, as it is very strong and salty! but I did like it).

Do try some of the home made local digestif at the end of the meal - again something new,

and as for the view... incredible.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stirrups36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M B, Direttore at Panoramico Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2014

Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion
and for spending your time in this special occasion in our place

Best regards from all of us

Monica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Not only what you see is a great panorama, what you eat is a great review of diferent pastas textures and flavors, a great panorama. The place is very comfortable and the service evcelent. Don't miss it if you're around.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank eguzkimendi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We had lunch at Panoramico twice during our Easter vacation. This was our fourth visit. We always have to stop by when we are in the neighborhood.

This time we had some friends with us, they were as trilled as we are. The staff is so freindly, the view is stunning and the food is always excellent. The freshly made Lasagne we had is one of the best we have tasted. And the desserts, mmm…

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bhaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M B, Proprietario at Panoramico Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2015

Grazie Norway!
see you soon
we have another new dining room with all windows

Ciao

Monica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panoramico Ristorante also viewed

Riva di Solto, Province of Bergamo
Marone, Province of Brescia
 
Riva di Solto, Province of Bergamo
Iseo, Province of Brescia
 
Monasterolo del Castello, Province of Bergamo
 

Been to Panoramico Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing