We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
103
58
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
58
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk agios prokopios favorite things walking distance from the beach explore the island excellent location family holiday beautiful beach clean rooms pool sea cats car receptionist port hospitality sunset
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

4 families (2 sets of grandparents & 2 families with 3 children each, Greek & Portuguese) visited Lianos Village in July 2015. What an excellent time we had!!
This is a family run business, and its values are reflected in everything they do: the cleanliness of the rooms, the breakfast with the homemade pies, the careful maintenance of the surroundings and the delicious food. All staff were always keen to please and the receptionist would arrange taxis even to pick us up in Piraeus.
If there was one recommendation for improvement that would be the variety of food, but I must admit that everyone loved dakos & spaghetti bolognese, even though we had them multiple times.

Superb experience, highly recommended and we will return

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank KaloPerasis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Stayed at Lianos as part of a large group for a my sisters wedding. Really glad we picked this hotel! The hotel was perfect for us. Room were a good size and clean. The prices are reasonable.

Staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help us with our numerous queries! A special thanks to Ronit for all her help, she bent over backwards to help us with absolutely everything!

The hotel has a stunning view over the bay from the pool and breakfast area, lovely to wake up to. Some of the rooms also have a lovely sea view. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the beach and is 10 minute taxi ride into town, where there is an abundance of restaurants and bars to choose from. The hotel also has snacks and drinks you can order which is handy if you just fancy chilling by the pool all day.

Had a lovely stay and would love to return one day! Thanks to everyone for making our stay memorable!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saij77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

The village was very clean and well maintained and the view was fantastic.
The staff was very helpful and professional, willing to answer any question.
What we would recommend is a small renovation in the rooms, as we were expecting sth better and respective to the daily rate. We also think that the room was too hot.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angeliki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

The worst hotel ever for 120 euro. Very small room and extremely small and dirty bathroom, very small balcony. It was big shock to see this bathroom! The owner should be ashamed! Completely indifferent receptionist. After we saw for the first time our room, we asked to clean our bathroom. It never happened of course, our request was simply ignored. Swimming insects in the pool. The worst experience ever. Never again!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Svetlana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

I must have stayed at this hotel for about 8 weeks in total over the past 8 years.
It is always an absolute joy going back there.
It is very close (10 minutes walk) from what is arguably the best beach in Naxos, the hotel facilities are great (bearing in mind this is not a luxury hotel..), the pool and pool area is brilliant and above all - the staff are amazing. The amount of times the staff went out of their way to help our family or others we know is countless. They really know the area, they are very well connected (getting the private mobile phone number of the island´s paediatrician when our child was ill..) and they are all very nice and friendly.

Room Tip: Talk to Ronit, and ask her advise. They have plenty of rooms which suit everyone, be it is families, couples or a group of friends.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shahar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews