We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful sunset”
Review of 7th Heaven Cafe

7th Heaven Cafe
Ranked #2 of 7 Restaurants in Peroulades
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Located on top of the cliffs, above the famous Logas Beach, with scenic views and amazing sunset! Great Mediterranean cuisine, cozy atmosphere. A delightful experience...
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

The restaurant has the most beautiful view of the stunning sunset. It is only a small restaurant area so make sure to book if you want to eat rather than just visit the bar. The food was delicious but portions slightly smaller and prices higher than elsewhere.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Emma8351
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (884)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 884 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2021

We went at 7th Heaven Café on the last day of our vacation and man, it was a good finish to our vacay! I had no idea that this place is so good! The view, no words at all, whoever got the idea for a café/restaurant at this location is genius. There is plenty of space and tables to sit. We had no reservation for the cafe nor the restaurant, but the staff was so kind to let us in and sit anywhere that it is not reserved. Anywhere you sit, you are able to see the sunset. The vibe was great, nice chill, club-ish music. Now the drinks - everywhere in Corfu town the cocktails price range is from 10-12 euros per glass and they give you like three sips. Here at 7th Heaven the price range is from 8-10 euros but the glasses are huge and there is nice quantity of alcohol! I got tipsy just from one glass of Mojito, which btw they make it really nice!
If you want to have a great closure of the day, have some good drinks while enjoying the best sunset in Corfu, I highly recommend this place. If you really want to make sure there is a table for you, call the place and reserve one.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank z0ranna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

Biggest mistake during our stay on Corfu Island, from the beginning waiter had a problem that we wanted to enter the restaurant , after convincing him that we are interested in lunch , he let us in .
After receiving the Menu we were ignored for 15 min, then he reached us again.. and guess what our order was not enough and sufficient to sit at the restaurant table. ( We were in 3 prs , me and my kids ) so the appetizers and desserts with drinks was not sufficient to make an order and to sit at the restaurant table , so simply we were asked to leave
Remember only fat orders there .. otherwise do not enter

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 301arturg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

Terrible experience - no respect of Covid safety measures at all. The tables are super crammed - I have never seen this even pre-Covid times - so it feels like you are having dinner with somebody else’s elbow in your plate. And you hear every word of the neighbor’s conversation. Waiters do not wear masks. I asked to move our table to a completely empty section of the restaurant, but that was impossible - for no reason. The food was OK, but no dinner menu available - only snack/lunch menu (usually served between 12-18 according to the menu note), so we could not order proper dinner food. I booked in advance for the special occasion of my Mother’s birthday, but there was no recognition of that at all. Worst dinner in Corfu - terrible experience that totally spoiled the celebrations.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GabisBistro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2021

Loved the view which was indeed spectacular (as seen from Instagram). Happy to have gone there, it's really a must especially if you've got some spare time!

Good staff, great coffee (I recommend the Freddo Cappuccino over the Iced Latte). Worth it!

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teodora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed 7th Heaven Cafe also viewed

 

Been to 7th Heaven Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.