We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
207
36
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
36
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoh samuihome from homeother guestsair conminute walk to the beachmemorable staycleaned every daystandard roomsteverambothailandislandlamaimotorbike
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This is a horrible place. If you are here with a family and not out at the Full Moon Dances and other things you see what goes on and it isn't for children's eyes. We were disgusted at the carryings on here. Awful place.

Room Tip: A quiet room elsewhere.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank A_Bottom_Feeder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel has amazing value. With on site scooter rental, organize travel reservations, accommodating staff and first rate service.
Units surround the refreshing pool and cabanas.Spacious rooms with comfortable beds and cozy linen. Bathroom has enclosed shower. Restaurant offers home style Thai and western menu.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ChristinaW1098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a week after reading previous reviews.Cannot fault this place, Steve is a wonderful host who goes out of his way to make you feel very welcome.The room was spacious and clean with cold air con and warm showers. The food is especially worth a mention, fantastic breakfast and evening meals with big portions.The best place of stayed so far on my trip.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank noel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Loved our stay here.
Steve is always available to give lifts into town as and when needed, and was really helpful with giving advice on where to go and what to do.
Rooms are clean and nice, although beds a little uncomfy.
Strong wifi throughout which is always a plus and pool is a good size.
Not many places to sunbathe but lamai beach is a 15 minute walk where you can use free sun beds.

Dog Rambo is the main seller, absolutely adorable and always keen for a cuddle!

Would definitely recommend!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

It was our first time to book a hotel through Tripadvisor in Thailand. Our initial impression after arrival was that it looked quite Okay but later as we gained more experience on Thailand islands it has wheighed out as one of our best accommodation experiences there.
Friendly personnel, cleanlyness and English speaking owner are just a few to point out.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews