We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seafood and service ”

Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos
Ranked #10 of 48 Restaurants in Los Abrigos
Price range: US$12 - US$25
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

We ate here in 2015 and decided to come back as it was so good the first time and we weren't disappointed. Fabulous Paella.. So much fish with HUGE prawns and mussels... It was so filling we couldn't finish it.The service was excellent and friendly... Can't wait for the next time

Thank Maura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlyRamos, Gerente at Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias Maura ,Tenemos de los mejores productos a las mejores paella todo preparado con gran cariño, saludos de todo el equipo bahía los abrigos .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

The restaurant serves several local fishes, with knowledgeable advice; we took Gallo (John Dory), a big one of 1.5 kg for the two of us. Great taste, well prepared.
Their green mojo is very good and goes well with bread and potatoes. The tropical salad is a good choice. As dessert I liked the homemade Principe Alberto which was quite unlike the commercial ones.

Thank Ineke_George
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlyRamos, Gerente at Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por su valoración , cuando el producto es fresco y de calidad el resultado es el que usted dice , saludos de todo el personal del Bahia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Another excellent restaurant in one of our favourite places...Los Abrigos.....wonderful views from the roof top area...fresh local fish and friendly staff!

Thank Molly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlyRamos, Gerente at Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017
Google Translation

Muchísimas gracias por su comentario un placer, saludos de todo el equipo .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Had main course portion octopus and fried squid to share. Opted just to have the bread and dips and a salad. The octopus and squid were so soft really enjoyed the salad was nice and fresh we didn't manage to finish both bread rolls
Bottle of house white and bottle sparkling water. €40
Nice seat at the window.

Thank Kangol1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlyRamos, Gerente at Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017
Google Translation

Gracias por su comentario, es un placer para nosotros.. Saludos de todo el equipo Bahia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We were staying in an all inclusive and walked over the Los Abrigos for a walk. The harbour road is lined with restaurants and we chose this one as the food being eaten outside looked great. We noticed lots of locals and the place was packed so we waited and so glad we did. The kitchen is visible and the fish slab presenting the day's catch was on display. We chose starters, all fabulous and three 2 person fish grills. We were presented a sea bass (lemon fish) and Pollock to be prepared for all 6 of us. Simple salad and Canarian potatoes. The meal was right up there as the best fish meal. Simply grilled and so fresh. Service was very friendly and we will go back before heading home. If you in a local hotel, well worth a visit

Thank Billy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlyRamos, Gerente at Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017
Google Translation

Muchísimas gracias Billy por su comentario es un placer para nosotros .. Saludos de todo el personal del Bahia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos also viewed

 

Been to Restaurante Bahia Los Abrigos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing