We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
120
207
109
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
207
109
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view gran canaria plenty of sunbeds puerto rico pool bar anfi beach every morning large pool cleaning staff great walk water sports fresh food live music ceiling fan arguineguin supermarket beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2019

I admit that our holiday experience was not the fault of the hotel, infact the staff really tried their best to accomodate the use of a wheelchair, but our travel agent should not have recommended this place to us. the hotel only has 4 rooms that are accessable into the toilets, we had to change rooms and pay an excess of £30. This is an APARTHOTEL and have suites rather than rooms, and lots of locals use it as a weekend beach break, otherwise lots of Polish and German holiday makers, there were only 3 Engish couples there, and staff do not speak English and no English tour reps visit the hotel, you will be on your own. not a lot to do in Patalavaca, and EVERYTHING is on a hillside and a long walk away. we had a good holiday, you make the most of what you are given, but we cannot recommend if you are traveling with someone in a wheelchair.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank sarahbarrett2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear client,

Thank you for writing your opinion about your stay and for rating us.

We are sorry that your experience was not fully satisfactory, but we hope that in general you have enjoyed your vacation.

Kind regards from Gran Canaria,
Servatur Green Beach,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019

The hotel is located in between Anfi and Arguineguin with a lovely 15 minute walk to either village.

The self catering apartment was adequate, clean and well equipped. We dined in the restaurant one evening and the meal was lovely although a little pricey. The local restaurants were better value for money with excellent choice. The pool was cold (aren't they all!) with plenty of beds.

The majority of guests in the area were Scandinavian therefore all restaurants/shops catered for their language and requirements. Not an issue - just a point. Only heard one other English voice the whole fortnight!

Anfi is a little more "up market" than Patalavaca where Green Beach is located and Arguineguin more of a "working" town. Both places worth a visit. The ferry runs from both Anfi and Arguineguin to Puerto Rico and Mogan - again worth a trip.

Overall, a pleasant hotel.


Date of stay: November 2019
Thank 466cynthia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2019

Dear Cynthia,

Thank you very much for writing your opinion about your stay and for rating us.

It is a pleasure to read such a complete review about our establishment. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation.

We hope to see you again and enjoy in the same way.

Kind regards on behalf of our staff.

Servatur Green Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2019

Just back from staying in Patalvaca and I just want to plan next booking. Have been to Gran Canaria many many times in past few years by far here is best place I have stayed in. Spotless, staff are amazing go out of way to make you feel like your on holiday. Great location on beach front with lovely swimming pool. Relaxing hotel feels 5 star without 5star prices. Can't wait to go back to Green Beach Servatur Hotel

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank leah s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Dear client,

Thank you very much for taking your time writing your opinion about us and for rating us with a 5/5.

It is a pleasure for us to read such kind words. Thank you very much for letting us know; Your words motivate us to continue giving our best every day.

We are glad that you are already thinking about visiting us again, so we are waiting for you with open arms.

Kins regards on behalf of our staff,
Servatur Green Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Beautiful inside and out,OMG our beds had 4 inch memory foam topper so comfortable clean , pillows lovely ,our room was Fab,maid service 5vout of 7 days,room service Fab,rib eye recommended, so close 2 beach turn to the right once u have came out the back of the hotel with a secure card to get back in.the restaurant's at the beach are lovely,if you walk right past the restaurants and carry on it takes u to the harbor and mini shopping mall with plenty eatery's and water holes . we were on the 4th floor room 489 full sea view, amazing from dusk till Dawn,that side of the hotel is sunbed and spectacular views, other side is pool an bar in the day till 5,it was my 50th the hotel brought me a bottle cava and a card well chuffed I was,food Fab in the restaurant and by the pool,steak panini proper nice,pint local we paid 3,95 euro,round the front exit up the hill on the left is a Fab supermarket it's laid BK and u have to walk under an arch it's on the right ,or u got the spar over the island on the right, all in all ab Fab best one yet !!!and we will definitely be going back xx

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rachael b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2019

Dear Rachael,
Thank you very much for writing a complete analysis of your stay at our establishment; and also for having rated us with a 5/5, it means your stay was perfect from the beginning to the end.
We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation and everything has been to your liking. Our staff works every day for it.
We hope to see you once again.
Kind regards on behalf of our staff.
Servatur Green Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Stayed in late Sept early Oct. A really well run hotel in a brilliant location, close to supermarkets and restaurants. Rooms are clean and have good facilities but the staff make this a great place to stay. The reception team are extremely professional and offer advice to make your stay a pleasurable one. The team that look after the pool bar/restaurant are friendly and efficient - this also offers great value food and drink. Some hotels will charge more than the local restaurants but this one doesn't so you can eat and drink on site and not get ripped off. They have happy hour at 6pm on the roof terrace which is an excellent way to start your evening before you have your evening meal, and is run by a really nice yound guy called Oliver, a credit to this hotel! A bonus - you can also see an incredible sunset from this terrace in the evening. The pool area is spotless and and a wonderful area to relax. It is clear that the people that work in this hotel care about their job and service they provide and are determined to make you stay enjoyable. The next time I go to Gran Canaria I will be booking this hotel, no doubt! Hopefully getting a room on the ground floor which is right by the pool? Well done to all and I highly recommend Green Beach Hotel!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank teejpowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for writing your opinion about your stay and for rating u with a 5/5.

Thousand tanks for your fantastic comment. We are very happy to know you enjoyed a great holidays.

We really appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. All our team work with enthusiasm everytday to make our guests feel at home.

We wish to be your next option on your next holidays.

Kind regards,
Servatur Green Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews