We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$88
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Expedia.comUS$88
Priceline
Orbitz.comUS$88
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
120
207
109
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
207
109
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view gran canaria plenty of sunbeds puerto rico pool bar anfi beach every morning large pool cleaning staff great walk water sports fresh food live music ceiling fan arguineguin supermarket beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2021

Sold under false pretenses by On The Beach. 21-day excursion to the most desolate place I've been for years. Hotel restaurant and bar CLOSED - not mentioned in sales blurb. ALL shops and restaurants within walking distance are CLOSED so an expensive taxi to a SPAR shop or further to a Supermarket in Puerto Rico.
Staff unprepared, rude and surly waiting staff.
Tatty and scruffy AVOID!
Oh... and I'm disabled and exempt from a mask ... not that the hotel will accept, no assistance and demonstrative about a mask, even with an NHS lanyard showing excemption!

Room tip: There isn't anything GOOD about it/
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Krakenb694
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here with my wife on a Jet2 holiday. We were on B&B basis, the apartment was well furnished, bed very comfortable, all spotlessly clean with cleaning service most days. Balcony furniture was comfortable with fabulous Seaview for sunsets. Breakfast was impressive, with a great variety which changed slightly each morning, we dined one evening in hotel which was lovely. We found a good choice of local restaurants available. The staff from arrival to departure were friendly and efficient, I would recommend the hotel !

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank higadoconchianti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Public Relations Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Dear client,

Thank you very much for taking your time writing your nice opinion about your stay.

We are glad you enjoyed your holidays from the beginning until the end. All our staff wordk svery day for it.

We hope tou see you once again.

Kind regards on behalf of our staff.

Kind regards,
Servatur Green Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

My husband and I really enjoyed this holiday just before Christmas, the weather was gorgeous so lots of sunbathing. The hotel itself is in a really good position with beaches around it including the amazing Anfi Beach, lots of restaurants and foodie places too within walking distance.The Hotel itself had wonderful staff who were very friendly and it is very clean, the breakfast buffet every morning had plenty of choice and fresh food which was managed really well by the staff, they constantly cleared tables and brought out food that needed to be replenished. It is a shame that some of the cosmetic details let it down, it is certainly looking very tired in some places which is a pity as I think with some investment it could be a 5* Hotel. It wont put me off returning though as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Sewsweetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2020

Dear client,

Thank you for taking your time rating us.

We are glad that in general you enjoyed your holidays.

We have taken note about your review to keep improving.

We would like to see you once again.

Kind regards from Gran Canaria.

Servatur Green beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019

I admit that our holiday experience was not the fault of the hotel, infact the staff really tried their best to accomodate the use of a wheelchair, but our travel agent should not have recommended this place to us. the hotel only has 4 rooms that are accessable into the toilets, we had to change rooms and pay an excess of £30. This is an APARTHOTEL and have suites rather than rooms, and lots of locals use it as a weekend beach break, otherwise lots of Polish and German holiday makers, there were only 3 Engish couples there, and staff do not speak English and no English tour reps visit the hotel, you will be on your own. not a lot to do in Patalavaca, and EVERYTHING is on a hillside and a long walk away. we had a good holiday, you make the most of what you are given, but we cannot recommend if you are traveling with someone in a wheelchair.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank sarahbarrett2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear client,

Thank you for writing your opinion about your stay and for rating us.

We are sorry that your experience was not fully satisfactory, but we hope that in general you have enjoyed your vacation.

Kind regards from Gran Canaria,
Servatur Green Beach,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019

The hotel is located in between Anfi and Arguineguin with a lovely 15 minute walk to either village.

The self catering apartment was adequate, clean and well equipped. We dined in the restaurant one evening and the meal was lovely although a little pricey. The local restaurants were better value for money with excellent choice. The pool was cold (aren't they all!) with plenty of beds.

The majority of guests in the area were Scandinavian therefore all restaurants/shops catered for their language and requirements. Not an issue - just a point. Only heard one other English voice the whole fortnight!

Anfi is a little more "up market" than Patalavaca where Green Beach is located and Arguineguin more of a "working" town. Both places worth a visit. The ferry runs from both Anfi and Arguineguin to Puerto Rico and Mogan - again worth a trip.

Overall, a pleasant hotel.


Date of stay: November 2019
Thank 466cynthia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servatur, Front Office Manager at Servatur Green Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2019

Dear Cynthia,

Thank you very much for writing your opinion about your stay and for rating us.

It is a pleasure to read such a complete review about our establishment. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation.

We hope to see you again and enjoy in the same way.

Kind regards on behalf of our staff.

Servatur Green Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews