We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/22
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$74
View deal
Hotels.comUS$106
TravelocityUS$106
Orbitz.comUS$106
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,222)
Filter reviews
1,222 results
Traveller rating
556
347
164
79
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
556
347
164
79
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sri lanka seafood restaurant swimming pool indian ocean hotel management sea view tuk tuk live band welcome drink curry beautiful beach room boy restaurant staff front office ruchira garden buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,222 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2021 via mobile

Regret for below comments,
We have been to The Parms Hotel-Beruwala(dated 04.12.2021) with Israel clients and the first inprestion was ridiculous, the staff at the car pouch with zero hospitality and even they deosnt no the language to talk to clients/guests and visitors etc.... thethereafter came cross with Front office crew to handle this isuue(Ms. Yurani should be front office Manager) sad storry was her knowelage is poor than others and the way her talkb was very rude way and we might think she need propper training,... what is the meaning and value of the hospitality in Sri Lanka. We request from COLOMBO FORT HOTELS take this as one of the case and hope you will correct this on urgent basis otherwise you will loss the future business......
We highly appreciate your prompt action in this regards.

However we have been to this propperty earlier that was warm welcome for customers and even other propperty such as SIGIRIYA VILLAGE / CLUB PALM BAY that was an excellent service that you'll have given

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank isuru381
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

Hotel surroundings is very clean and comfortable for Quarantine guest. Last time i did my Quarantine in Negambo area. But this hotel was superb. Food and service was fantastic. Superb Entertainment on Saturday
Love this property very much

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Gurumawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2021

We as group travelled from Macca .stayed two nights at Singapore and 3rd early morning landed to BIA. Transport and accommodation arranged by Avant Gard .
our accommodation arranged at Beruwala. it was a bit hectic tour after long flight. but when we reached to this amazing place hotel and military staff welcomed us very warmly. sanitized our all luggage's and escorted to our respective rooms . very clean and specious room. cozy linen with all detergents and cleaning equipment's
First in the morning their special team served us herbal drink with jaggery . meals were excellent . different menus. superb service . during our stay we faced for 2 PCR test . it was organized by Avant Garde .
Military Medical staff came to check our temperature .
hotel Management was organized a Sri Lankan traditional musical show . we enjoyed lot , Every Saturday they play. it was another unforgettable event.
we had a lovely time , thank you every one . You all doing a great job.

Room tip: upper floor
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 454janitha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2021

This is the worst hotel i have ever experienced.Rooms are too old.no maintenance has been for long period.food not good.hotel staff is good.but poor management.if you really want to enjoy... don't come.i will not recommended this hotel for any one.even for local travelers.i have taken all damaged unless things for your reference.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 494lakshithd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Exceptional ..Never expected the Mandatory Quarantine to be such a wonderful experience. Even though I was restricted to a room and Balcony, Hotel staff ensured my stay to be at its best. Food was excellent and of good variation. Complementary Musical band on Friday Night changed the atmosphere to a pool party mode. Even with highest health safety protocols Hotel managed to do their best for the benefit of the people under quarantine.

Room tip: Ground floor sea side rooms have pool and Sea view combined and quick access to the pool
Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 669chanakak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews