We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
20
4
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
4
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main road full moon party rebecca flipflop taxis resort thailand island
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights. Its a little out the way of the main street but git offered pedal bikes to get to shop which was lovly. We ended up renting a jeep which was all organised by the lovly well spoken thai girl. She also helped with getting us to half moon party and our trip back to bangkok all staff was lovly and the food was really good to best pad thai in thailand we tried. Thank you so much for our stay highly recommend.also such a relaxing vibe with all the hanmocks x

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RoxieG14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Seaesta took us in after we arrived at our previously booked accommodation down the beach which didn’t work out. We booked for 3 nights originally , but loved it so much here we spent our entire 6 night stay in ko phangan at seaesta ! The girls at reception - Becca , Nood and Miki were sensational and helpful in every way - booking activities and laundry for us. The resident dog flip flop is such a character. Food was fabulous and the restaurant / beach area is a relaxing set up where we spent most of our days lounging on the beach. We went all over ko phangan and still thought this was the best beach on the island . The sunsets were absolutely stunning and we took advantage of the 100 baht mojito happy hour. We loved every minute of our stay here and wish we could have stayed even longer. Thank you so so much seaesta !! We will be back ♥️

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chantsjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Although we didnt sleep here, my friend and I came for at least a few hours every day of our stay on Koh Phangan. The most relaxed and reasonably priced beach bar we've found in Thailand with good drinks, food selection and happy hour. Special shoutout to Becca for suggesting heaps of things to do on the island and putting up with us daily

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MJCollin_95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Only for the most chilled! Complete relaxation,nothing to do but watch the sea and lay on the beach. The bungalows are right on the beach with A/C. If your feeling energetic you can tour the island on a scooter, mooch round the nearby town a 10 minute ride away or learn to kite surf. 10 out of 10 for Maria the resort manageress, so helpful and lovely. The resort is very basic with no amenities, only a bar and food till 6pm but once your there you'll find you won't want for anything.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MARK P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Both girls who run the hotel spoke good English, and were very helpful and friendly.
Our room was big and had everything we needed - our doors opened up right on the beach which was great.
We stayed during the Full Moon Party, the hotel had pre drinks with other people staying, offering free shots and free body paint.
The location was right on the beach so to get on to the main road, you have to walk through some windy lanes. The hotel doesn't have a pool, however the Infinity Beach Resort is a 2 minute walk along the beach. Quite a few taxis didn't know where SeaEsta Beach was so we said Inifinty which they knew straight away.

Good points:
- Lovely staff
- Relaxing
- Food
- Flipflop

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AaronandKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews