We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adamastos Hotel(Akrotiri)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maison Des Lys(Akrotiri)
US$410
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acroterra Rosa Luxury Suites(Akrotiri)(Great Value!)
US$370
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$352/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Avant Garde Suites(Akrotiri)(Great Value!)
US$380
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$670
US$562
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$648/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astarte Suites(Akrotiri)
US$930
US$819
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caldera Romantica Hotel(Akrotiri)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlos Pansion(Akrotiri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
126
23
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
23
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleanview from the balconyfantastic views of the calderastayed for nightsnice poolthe cliffswimming poolevery morningfira and oiahome madethe busboutique hotelrented a carsnoopysunsethoststavernas
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Very Nice Hotel with an amazing view over the ocean. The stuff is very nice and the breakfast on the balcony is something that we always will remember! The area is very quiet and there is not so many shops and restaurants but renting a car on the Island is probobly the best way to discover everything:)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

We spent a week in Blu Rooms and it was just perfect. Our hosts were the nicest we could expect (and their musical tastes were the nicest too :p), the view on Caldeira was incredible, breakfasts were tasty and huge, the room was so quiet we slept 10 hours each night... and the swimming pool was one of the best we used!
I recommend this place to discover the "real" Santorini, far from touristic storm in Fira or Oia. Spending time here is so relaxing!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pascal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Nice pleace with amazing views, very confortable and incredible service. Specially the breakfast was so good! The owners are really helpful with recommendations for tourist like us. We are totally happy with everything there, hope to be back soon!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ariadna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Blu rooms is a lovely family-run boutique hotel in Akrotiri. We stayed there a couple of days to get the real feel of Santorini apart from the touristy areas of Oia and Fira and we were glad we made this decision. It is a good point to explore the ruins of Akrotiri, the beaches and to watch the stunning views of the caldera. The rooms are located on top of a cliff and hence you get to enjoy panoramic views. The breakfast is fresh and plentiful! Vassilis and Natassa are very good hosts, and their father also dropped us in his own car to a popular restaurant and asked them to drop us back. The bus stop is nearby and some nice restaurant and a mini mart are also located nearby. The swimming pool is nice after a hot day of sightseeing!

The rooms are quite beautiful and spacious. Loved the decor as well. We were given little farewell gifts as well. Highly recommended!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Globetrotter_NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We booked the Blu Rooms following a recommendation and were not disappointmented. Such a quiet and relaxing holiday - the breakfast room overlooks the caldera - such a stunning location. The hotel rooms are spotless and breakfast was great. Vassilis & Natassa were so kind and helpful - a proper family run hotel. Vivienne also looked after us so well and was always smiling! Highly recommended - hope to stay there again very soon.

Room Tip: All rooms had stunning views of the caldera
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dickensfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews