We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Almenara Resort(Sotogrande)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Sotogrande(Sotogrande)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Maritimo de Sotogrande(Sotogrande)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AC Hotel La Linea(La Linea de la Concepcion)
US$109
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal La Campana(La Linea de la Concepcion)
US$64
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Miramar(La Linea de la Concepcion)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Ohtels Campo de Gibraltar(La Linea de la Concepcion)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Redonda(San Roque)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
15
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distance to the beachgreat hotelexcellent foodspainspacegolf
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

This is a small cosy golf hotel within a walking distance to the beach. We didn't stay at the hotel, but ate a good dinner there. It has a friendly and service-oriented staff. And they served a dangerously fantastic mojito. (I rate it a four star since we didn't stay in any room.)

Room Tip: Didn't stay at any room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kai F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoR5191US, Recepción at Alcaidesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Good afternoon Kai F, thanks for your comment, and your nice words of our hotel. We hope see you soon again in Alcaidea Hotel-Restaurant.

Thanks and regards



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a wonderful day at the relaxing and beautiful beach and went for a lunch at the hotel. The food was excellent, the staff was friendly and the roof terrace was great. We hope to be back here next time we visit Costa del Sol.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoR5191US, Recepción at Alcaidesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Good afternoon Andrine P, thanks for your comment, and your nice words of our hotel. We hope to have you soon when you come back to Alcaidesa.

Thanks and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Came to Alcaidesa in the middle of the night by car, that we drove from Malaga. All the parking spots in the area was taken, fortunately the hotel has a spacious parking garage! We were met by a welcoming receptionist. The rooms are better than the photos, a lot of space. Very convenient to have breakfast included in the price. The location is great, close to the beach and the golf club. The hotel is rather small - this enables them to really give you personal service. Also tried out the hotel restaurant, that served great food to a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tobias N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosa Maria L, Manager at Alcaidesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Hi Tobias!

Thank you for the nice review, it was a pleasure hosting you! Welcome back to Alcaidesa Hotel :-)

Rosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Amazing location and a great hotel. Number one stay in Alcaidesa with walking distance to the beach and golf resort. Big mordern rooms, good restaurant and a friendly staff. All this for a decent price.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Even S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosa Maria L, Manager at Alcaidesa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Hi Even,

Thanks for choosing Alcaidesa Hotel and for the nice review! Welcome back :-)

Rosa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews