We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skiathos Palace Hotel(Koukounaries)
US$221
US$176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Panorama Hotel(Koukounaries)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Muses Hotel(Koukounaries)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Maistrali Studios(Koukounaries)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Aelia Studios(Koukounaries)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magda Apartments(Koukounaries)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elivi Skiathos(Koukounaries)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Lake Studios(Koukounaries)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Strophilia hotel apartments restaurant. If you're looking for a great meal then stop reading trip advisor and go see if Strophilia has a table free. Staff were lovely, and food was totally second to none. 65 euro for a wonderful three course for two including litre of wine, ouso etc. Really couldn't fault it.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We were very satisfied with quality of accomodation, location and additional benefits there. Really, it is excellent place for people which enjoying in mediteranian nature and greek's traditional friendship. Our apartment was very large - two separate rooms + kitchen + bathroom and terace. Internet connection is very good. Parking is free and very useful. It was not necessary to use a car if you visiting Koukounaries beach. Place is very quiet.

Room Tip: All rooms are ok
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank magvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

First timers to these apartments and we hope that it is not our last. The four of us enjoyed Yannis and his staff's friendship and helpfulness. The apartment was clean and beds were comfortable with regular service. The added bonus is the evening restaurant on site which offers excellent quality food at good prices.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GrahamC2C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Found this little gem at the end of Kooukounaries. The restaurant is in a lovely outdoor garden setting.with decorative lights very pretty. It gets busy so be prepared to wait for a table. On our second visit we went early to avoid this.good menu choice of traditional Greek food. I had the moussaka best I have ever had just melts in the mouth. We also had bruschetta Greek salad mozzarella & tomatoe salad, pizza , beef steak, lamb chops and salmon & avocado salad. All great. Service is good. Would recommend. And we will visit again on our next trip to Skiathos.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank tobyHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015

This is the third time we have spent a week at these apartments and will certainly be going again. Yannis, the owner, maintains a lovely site within the olive groves of Koukounaries. Only 8 apartments on site so very relaxed and quiet. Also, an excellent restaurant on site and good supermarket within 100 yards.

Stayed: June 2015
3  Thank John-and-Barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews