We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$39
View deal
eDreamsUS$39
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
12
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Very nice hotel - clean, tidy. The owner, Kassiani, is very kind and friendly. The location of the hotel is very good - close to the beach and close to the main street of Keramoti. Just make a reservation in advance.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mira D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KASSIANI D, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Kassiani, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Thank you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We first visited this place and fell in love with it. Beautiful hosts, tranquility, the beach is a 2 minute walk away. Everything is spacious and sunny. At 100 meters, the street with the taverns begins. We will certainly visit him again soon. This hotel helped us appreciate Keramoti.

Room tip: "The studio is spacious and sunny"
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NinaB3008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KASSIANI D, Ιδιοκτήτης at Hotel Kassiani, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank you very much! We will be very happy to have you to our place again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Great food here. Service slightly confused more to lost in translation due to my poor grasp of the Greek language rather than their command of English.

Had to ask for butter with the obligatory Greek bread otherwise tuna salad is fresh and punchy main course a slightly uninspiring chicken soilvaki more to. Lack of my adventurous caution.

Lovely views. Nice restaurant at about €10 per head

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TheGlossyMagazine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2015

We were very pleasantly surprised by this friendly, quiet and spotlessly clean hotel. The location could not be better - close to the beach and to the village center. The owners were very nice and forthcoming. Thanks Kassiani will be back agane xxxx:)

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suzi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Me and my friends visit this hotel with no reservation no phone call..nothing.At the begining just for 1 night..(we think) but later on we change and we stay longer.Normal place... reasonable prices...great hospitality ;) clean and tidy place..parking space.Close to the beach (2min)Deff Recomend and if I have chance for sure I will go back.Everything is walking distance.Quite place.Frendly and helpfull owners.

Room tip: no words ;):) very good place... With little help from the owners You have chance to choose your room(app) if is not busy and fully booked.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank milko k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews