We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Palladion(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seafront Apartments(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$53
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rethymno Palace(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$210
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$328/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Oliva(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$184
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solimar Dias Hotel(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$125
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Blue Resort Hotel(Adelianos Kampos)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Adele Beach Hotel Bungalows(Adelianos Kampos)
US$86
US$70
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Carme Villas(Adelianos Kampos)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
28
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We booked a trip to Crete spontaneously and chose the first hotel we could find. Our expectations where met and we can gladly recommend the hotel for everyone. The pool is not that big but for most of the trip it was only used by us so I can not complain
From the hotel it's easy to access the beach and busses to the city can be caught a few 100m from the front door.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ronjar198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

The rooms are fully furnished with kitchen, refrigerator, table and sofa, very clean, everything in good condition. The staff is very friendly and keen to do their best. Very good sound isolation from the traffic in the nearby highway. (Believe me I am not at all tolerant with noise but had no problem at all).The location is also very good with all kinds of stores and restaurants nearby. The bus stop is just a few meters away from the hotel entrance. The beach is less than 150 meters away with great beach bars like Siroccos. The only negative point is breakfast which is plain and lacks creativity.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Panagiotis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

You get the feeling that you are in a five star hotel not three star. staff is more than helpful and polite . The place is clean and tidy. I'll be definitely coming back .Also is near a wonderful beach and five minutes from rethymno centre by car.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Marinos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014

We spent two nights in this nice place on the main road that leads to Rethymno. We travelled with two little children, our stop here was meant mainly to visit the city of Rethymno as we were not that much interested in the seaside this time. In fact the beaches near the hotel were not excellent, but the pool certainly compensated when we arrived from the city in the heat of the afternoon. The rooms were spacious, the bathroom very much better than the usual Cretan standard. Breakfast was really good, fresh and with a wide choice of dishes. All in all, it's a very nice place, though the beaches nearby are not the best, Highly recommended for a city break, without being in the city!

Room Tip: Room 112 had not a great view, but it was strategically located far from the street and far from the highway.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gabiancarola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Fantastic hotel. The best service you can get. I stayed there one week and it was a good experience. I felt like I was a part of the family and the staff was always smiling and was interested in my satisfaction with the hotel. Also a very good cleanig. Couldn`t be better. I Will absolutly reccomend the hotel to others.

Torben Nielsen, Denmark

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Torben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews