We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
242
56
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
56
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river edward street gympie terrace lovely hosts the managers cafes and restaurants a fantastic place to stay short stroll fantastic location noosa heads full kitchen longer stay home away from home pool spa bbq area walking distance shopping centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2020 via mobile

Would definitely stay again - the room was beautiful, very spacious, private, clean and just what we needed for a weekend away. The staff were also very polite & accommodating. Recommend!! Thanks again!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank C4596WCreginap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020

We had unit 3, a 1 bedroom deluxe apartment which, although it faced the road, was was very peaceful (very little traffic). Unit was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Only a short walk from Gympie Terrace and several cafes and restaurants. Staff were lovely. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Room tip: Rooms facing road get morning sun (no street noise)
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed in a 1 bedroom Deluxe apartment for 5 nights in October.

Standard was quite good with full kitchen with all the essentials if required.
Bedroom was nicely set out with plenty of storage and plenty of long mirrors which my wife liked. Lounge area was large, modern with all the mod cons and featured a large flat screen tellies which featured foxtel and netflix was certainly a bonus to have.

Rooms were clean and well maintained for its age, location you couldn't ask for any better just less than a 1 minute walk to the beautiful river and many good eateries with a reasonable size shopping centre 3 minute drive away.

Overall it was a excellent first time stay with a very nice professionanice and informative font desk management team.

Yes we would stay again on our next visit and looking forward to being in such a wonderful relaxing spot.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tommytarmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

We went to Noosaville for a wedding and found Rimini on line. We stayed for one night but checking out the next day we wanted to stay another night or two. It is close to the Esplanade, the room was very clean and extremely comfortable. Adrienne was very welcoming - the ultimate host! We will definitely be going back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank josephrR4624BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020

Quiet leafy location stones throw to the river
Walking distance good restaurants
Ideal getaway when travel options are limited.
Easy access Brisbane Maroochydore airport
Great base for exploring hinterland and lakes beaches

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Drhlime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews