We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay in Teulada”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residenza Locci Aparthotel
Reviewed 2 April 2015

We made a great choice in selecting the Residenza Locci for our March stay in Teulada. Our room was comfortable and warm to make the cool evenings pleasurable. We were able to come and go all around Teulada from our central location. The owners were more than accommodating as they helped us with directions and bus schedules and even suggested special. never before seen, trips to local remote places. We know that in the summer our stay would have been quite different with so many more tourists in town, but we would highly recommend a spring time visit in this little jewel on the Costa de Sud.

Room Tip: If you go in March make sure that you choose a room that has a kitchen to prepare meals as many of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AndersonsM5T1V2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014

we stayed here 3 nights and sorry to say this was not a good expenrience.
Greedy owners and feeling. When we first came to the hotel, the owner didn´t want to open the gate.
in our room/apartment we got a refrigerator without a freezing comparment and we asked the owner to freeze our freeze pack and they had the nerve to charge and extra 5 Euro/night for this "service".
the owner called this room an apartment, but it didn´t even have on e single glass in the room, not even a plastic one in the bathroom.
no cleaning during the stay, so this specific room is not money worht at all.
It´s the first time in Sardinia we experience unfriendly and greedy residents
We will not come back to this hotel, neither do we recommend this to oters

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swdencouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Peaceful and cozy apartment hotel in a small village of Teulada, Sardinia. The room had a proper kitchen with an owen, fridge and freezer. The room was nice, clean and spacious.

Good Wi-Fi connection available for the hotel guests. Free car parking in the yard.

The location is good. Restaurants and grocery stores are just behind the corner.

Nice beaches are situated within driving distance. I would highly recommend a beautiful beach called Spiaggia di Tuaredda that is approximetly 25 minutes away from the hotel. The staff is very friendly so you may ask more tips from them.

I could easily stay in Residenzia Locci again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank handersson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

We stayed the last week of March 2013 and had a very enjoyable time. The apartment was large, very clean and well equipped. Had a very good shower, a kitchen with everything you may need and an ideal place for peace and relaxation. The hosts, Marco and Valentina are very friendly and helpful. They even drove me to the car rental place. It was good that Valentina speaks English so helped with translating otherwise I think we would not have been able to hire a car. And you definitely need a car to get around and see the wonderful scenery, especially the coastal drive from Teulada to Chia. Lots of lovely cliff top viewpoints where you can stop and take in the breathtaking scenery. Also from the Locci property, if you walk up the hill past the mobile phone mast and keep going, you come to a single track road that leads downhill to a lovely walk in the countryside near mountains and along a small babbling stream. A magical walk. Nothing was too much trouble for the hosts as they even offered to take us to the airport instead of having to hire a taxi on our last day. Hope to go back there soon.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We stayed in these apartments for two weeks in September. We stayed in apartment no 1 on the ground floor,which was a one bed with separate toilet and shower and large living room come kitchen area. We found it be of a very high standard with good facilities. The whole apartment block was very well maintained with good parking and good security gates, The family running the apartments where always available and very helpful with information on places to visit.
Teulada is a good place to stay if you want see the southwest of Sardinia. It has lots good beech`s and spectacular coastal drives. The town also has a tourist office and a choice of good restaurants and small supermarkets.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Teulada hotels
3 km away
S'Acqua Sassa Resort
S'Acqua Sassa Resort
#3 of 5 in Teulada
111 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Jasmine
Hotel Jasmine
#1 of 5 in Teulada
170 reviews
6.1 km away
Hotel Residence Baia delle Ginestre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
S'Attobiu B&B and Guest-houses
0.2 km away
S'Apposentu Teuladesu
S'Apposentu Teuladesu
#6 of 10 in Teulada
6 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#2 of 5 in Teulada
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza Locci Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza Locci Aparthotel

Address: Vico II Brigata Sassari, 15, 09019 Teulada, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Teulada
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Teulada
Price Range: $69 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residenza Locci Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and visit us, it offers elegant rooms and apartments with kitchen, fully furnished, with centralized services,they are equipped with everything you need to enjoy your holidays in Sardinia, where modernity and comfort are surrounded by a timeless atmosphere evoked by ethnic furnishings. It is located on a hilltop in the heart of Teulada, nestled in the lush garden by the scents of the Mediterranean vegetation and from the top it is overlooking a breathtaking view. During your vacation you can explore different and beautiful beaches, with white sand and light blue sea: Portu Tramatzu and Portu de S'Arena just about 4.5km; Is Arenas dunes Biancas, Pixinni, Malfatano and Tuerredda . Until you get to the beaches of Chia, Cala Cipolla, Giudeu and Porto Pino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residenza Locci Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing