We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Jasmine(Teulada)
US$121
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Rio Launaxi Teulada(Teulada)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sa Tuerra(Teulada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Teulada(Teulada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
50
26
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
26
5
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

we stayed here 3 nights and sorry to say this was not a good expenrience.
Greedy owners and feeling. When we first came to the hotel, the owner didn´t want to open the gate.
in our room/apartment we got a refrigerator without a freezing comparment and we asked the owner to freeze our freeze pack and they had the nerve to charge and extra 5 Euro/night for this "service".
the owner called this room an apartment, but it didn´t even have on e single glass in the room, not even a plastic one in the bathroom.
no cleaning during the stay, so this specific room is not money worht at all.
It´s the first time in Sardinia we experience unfriendly and greedy residents
We will not come back to this hotel, neither do we recommend this to oters

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swdencouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Peaceful and cozy apartment hotel in a small village of Teulada, Sardinia. The room had a proper kitchen with an owen, fridge and freezer. The room was nice, clean and spacious.

Good Wi-Fi connection available for the hotel guests. Free car parking in the yard.

The location is good. Restaurants and grocery stores are just behind the corner.

Nice beaches are situated within driving distance. I would highly recommend a beautiful beach called Spiaggia di Tuaredda that is approximetly 25 minutes away from the hotel. The staff is very friendly so you may ask more tips from them.

I could easily stay in Residenzia Locci again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank handersson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

We stayed the last week of March 2013 and had a very enjoyable time. The apartment was large, very clean and well equipped. Had a very good shower, a kitchen with everything you may need and an ideal place for peace and relaxation. The hosts, Marco and Valentina are very friendly and helpful. They even drove me to the car rental place. It was good that Valentina speaks English so helped with translating otherwise I think we would not have been able to hire a car. And you definitely need a car to get around and see the wonderful scenery, especially the coastal drive from Teulada to Chia. Lots of lovely cliff top viewpoints where you can stop and take in the breathtaking scenery. Also from the Locci property, if you walk up the hill past the mobile phone mast and keep going, you come to a single track road that leads downhill to a lovely walk in the countryside near mountains and along a small babbling stream. A magical walk. Nothing was too much trouble for the hosts as they even offered to take us to the airport instead of having to hire a taxi on our last day. Hope to go back there soon.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We stayed in these apartments for two weeks in September. We stayed in apartment no 1 on the ground floor,which was a one bed with separate toilet and shower and large living room come kitchen area. We found it be of a very high standard with good facilities. The whole apartment block was very well maintained with good parking and good security gates, The family running the apartments where always available and very helpful with information on places to visit.
Teulada is a good place to stay if you want see the southwest of Sardinia. It has lots good beech`s and spectacular coastal drives. The town also has a tourist office and a choice of good restaurants and small supermarkets.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Recently spent a holiday in teulada and in locci residence. The residence it´s realy worth it, very clean, pretty well managed and well situated in the village, Mario and Marco are really nice people......the village is well situated to get to know all that piece of sardinian coast ( including beaches and ports ) without a doubt the place to be in south-west sardinia.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews