We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly hotel and restuarant”
Review of Posada del Almudi

Posada del Almudi
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Posada del Almudi
Ranked #1 of 1 Daroca B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Rooms were quite basic but clean and acceptable. The bar was small but friendly with some of the best tapas I've had in Spain. The restaurant has an excellent menu del dia including wine which one evening featured a delicious venison dish.
The only criticism is they don't open until 9.00pm (no flexibility) and the dishes come out really fast so we were finished by 10.00.
Happily recommend it to any one needing a friendly, comfortable place in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RichNewt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2010

We only stayed one night but the accomodations were excellent on European standards. We had a 4 person suite which was actually a double bed up in a loft with a window and 2 twins downstairs. Nothing fancy but very clean with a nice bathroom. We stayed in the old side of the hotel which really gave a us a feel of the town and exactly what we were looking for. The restaurant was also excellent for dinner. Very little English is spoken in the town at all. Our children knew enough Spanish to get us by. You did need to go across the street to the modern part of the hotel for internet usage. We can't wait to go back and spend more time in Daroca and would definitely stay in the same hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank wanttoseemore11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isabel c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Miguel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Émilie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daroca hotels
0.1 km away
Cienbalcones Hotel
Cienbalcones Hotel
#1 of 1 in Daroca
252 reviews
0.3 km away
La Casa de las Aldeas
La Casa de las Aldeas
#2 of 4 in Daroca
17 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel-Apartamentos Melihah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada del Almudi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada del Almudi

Address: Calle Grajera 5 7 y 9, 50360 Daroca, Spain
Region: Spain > Aragon > Province of Zaragoza > Daroca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Daroca
Price Range: $107 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Posada del Almudi 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Posada del Almudi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing