We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple & Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ParkCity Everly Hotel
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Bintulu
Reviewed 19 October 2011

I traveled to Bintulu for a business trip in October 2011. I chose to stay in this hotel and stayed in their deluxe double room. The hotel lobby is nice with decoration of lighting. Upon check-in, the staffs are friendly and helpful and provide fast service. The room is very nice & cozy; I like the lighting as I can read on my bed and the lights are not dimmed. The TV is a bit small but still acceptable. Bathroom is clean. The bed is comfortable and I have good quality sleep in this hotel. They gave me a room with a forest view which is breathtaking for me. I did not get to explore the facilities of the hotel. The breakfast provided is typical; ranged from American Breakfast to the local delicacies eg Nasi Lemak, fried noodles, chicken curry and so on. Overall satisfactory.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fan_Theng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

107 - 111 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2011

We love this hotel for many reasons. This was our second stay at the hotel & we always love it. The staffs are very friendly, good local & Western foods, the Javanese Spa is a must try, entertainment is good, reasonable room rates, etc....

Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Standard Room is good enough
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cahayapagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2011

We arrived in to the evening feeling tired from our drive from Kuching. The hotel was clean and inviting. A fair size room which was clean.
The restaurant was terrific in the evening sitting back with a wine, food and listening to the singer they had performing. Very family orientated.
The pool was lovely first thing in the morning and there is a fair size garden for the kids to run around in.
We didn't try the gym but it looked a good size with a fair amount of equipment.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bobby1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

I think the hotel has had a minor facelift since the last time we were here in 2007 but I could be wrong. Rooms are spacious, with double double beds in all rooms. The location is not that great but they do provide free shuttle services to malls in the town area. Small pool, sauna and a decent gym (although some of the dumbbells are falling apart). Loved the wood oven pizza at M&D restaurant, very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidkwchong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2010

Though far away from the city center it has all facilities. Large rooms with two queen size beds even for single occupancy is what you get. Small swimming pool,also spa is available. This is a night club in the hotel. Good for small business trip. Hotel will arrange for taxi whenever you require. Food is good.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amitbhattu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bintulu hotels
3.5 km away
Promenade Hotel Bintulu
Promenade Hotel Bintulu
#3 of 17 in Bintulu
60 reviews
0.4 km away
New World Suites
New World Suites
#2 of 17 in Bintulu
92 reviews
0.7 km away
Jinhold Apartment Hotel Bintulu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Nu Hotel
Nu Hotel
#1 of 17 in Bintulu
21 reviews
0 km away
Greens Hotel & Suites
Greens Hotel & Suites
#4 of 17 in Bintulu
7 reviews
3.6 km away
Wiwo Hotel
Wiwo Hotel
#8 of 17 in Bintulu
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ParkCity Everly Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ParkCity Everly Hotel

Address: Plot No.1 Lot 3062, Jalan Tun Razak, Bintulu 97000, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Sarawak > Bintulu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Bintulu
Price Range: $47 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — ParkCity Everly Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your ParkCity Everly Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
ParkCity Everly Hotel Bintulu, Sarawak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing