We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Paz Gardens(Vasco da Gama)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Joet's Guest House(Vasco da Gama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maharaja Hotels(Vasco da Gama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Avisha Residency(Vasco da Gama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Flora Grand(Vasco da Gama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Citadel Hotel(Vasco da Gama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel The Queeny(Vasco da Gama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nagina(Vasco da Gama)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
89
163
58
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
163
58
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationvalue for moneyclose to the airportbusiness tripplace to staymini bargrapevine restaurantthe ground floorexcellent hotelbusiness hotelprime locationrooftop bardabolim airportrooms are spaciousnorth goafirst floorthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

the bathroom had mold. the whole room was dusty. the air conditioner didn't work. it was truly the worst hotel ever. my parte and I both got sick just by being in the room. the staff was rude and very pushy.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmarin_582092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Good friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good food.. . we were upgraded to a bigger and sea view room. The staff took excellent care of the expected guests. Everything went seamlessly well. The hotel follows the "No alcohol" at highway hotels which was the best part. Breakfast had many delicious varieties.

Room Tip: The mini bar can have better and newer things and needs to be upgraded
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 988aaratib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Superb service, very polite staff, would like to visit here in future and the food was also tasty and me and my family really enjoyed the pleasant stay at the hotel. The hotel staff also arranged the cab for north and south Goa trip at very reasonable price even lesser than the outside travel agency.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vijayverma02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Professional and caring staff. Well maintained rooms, value for money, excellent breakfast, great room facilities too. Over all awsm experience. Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for sure.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank mahenj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

During my visit to Goa had booked my accommodation at hotel HQ, apparent condition of hotels found in good condition. the welcome at the Reception was excellent,
the test of food was good.
in totality, Hotel stay at HQ is very pleasant and peaceful.

Room Tip: Rooms and beds are very comfortable, the ambiance condition of lighting is very pleasant.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 391prabhatp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews