We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Expedia.comUS$66
PricelineUS$48
Hotels.comUS$66
TravelocityUS$66
CheapTicketsUS$66
eDreamsUS$45
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
278
290
89
27
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
278
290
89
27
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

Here we was provided with excellent service. Prices are fair. Our room spaius nice and clean the staff are very much minded for good service, and the pools were nice and also clean. We would like to Come back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank PiaF_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

This hotel is now under renovation and another swimming pool is not in use at all. I would be fair to have some kind of discount because hotel is pretty much a construction site. Breakfast is good and have alot of different stuff to eat. However, I don't mind the little birds eating rice from same spoon people use putting rice on their plates.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank pentti_k_huttunen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

We stayed at the Hotel for Two Nights. When we checked-out, they sent one person to check the room from reservation desk and then they told everything is OK. Actually, we forgot one small poly bag in the wooden almirah having some newly purchased clothes in one room. About this fact, we realised when we reached our home in India and could not found them. Earlier, one of our cosmetic product was also missed/stolen when we went to the Day Trip and when asked at reception, we were given the answer that our staff has not seen anything like this.
Overall about the property location, pool, room size, cleanliness, restaurant, it's very good. But for the honesty of the room service staff, it's 0. How can be so dishonesty in this kind of hotel.

Room tip: Room with pool excess
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kailash_Rawat_Pran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

We just got back from having spent a week at this resort and we found the accommodation,staff and amenities to be world class,excellent value and was impressed with the friendliness of all the staff who were professional and courteous throughout our stay.Close to the beach and restaurants.Will definitely visit again

Room tip: Excellent pool access!
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

Excellent Hotel. Top Class Staff and very good Food. Absolute value for money and very close to the Beach. The Villa was spacious and absolute peace, quiet and greenery all around. Will definitely go back very soon

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank PARESH T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews