We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab meal”
Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 30/07
20:00
Ranked #1 of 64 Restaurants in Greenhithe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$18
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We are proud to open our biggest Bella yet in the fantastic Bluewater Shopping Centre! Find us right in the heart of Bluewater on the Lower Plaza, near the Showcase Cinema. The dedicated team can't wait to serve you our authentic crispy pizzas, generous bowls of pasta and succulent grills, with a side order of family-friendly fun! We've created the perfect environment for enjoying good food with good friends, so why not book us for a party?
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely meal at Bluewater and brilliant service from Katerina, very friendly and quick! Will definitely be back again

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank alexandraterri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,028)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 1,031 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our first proper family meal out since lockdown, and the meal and service itself was faultless.
Alexandra was our waitress and she was brilliant with us and our 3 y/o daughter. Very accommodating and extremely bubbly! And our daughter loved her.
Definitely recommend coming here if you’re ever visiting Bluewater. We will be back soon!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank iAmJamzyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great food and a friendly and helpful waitress. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely visit this restaurant again

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank annettesN4547NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was apprehensive to try bella italia for the first time but couldn’t be more obsessed! the food was amazing and massive thanks to Rishiha who recommended our dishes!
Rishiha was a lovely server and after having a bad day made my trip worthwhile! The food was delicious, perfectly cooked and the atmosphere was very welcoming

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank emma71515n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Katerina she is very humble and kind waiters. She was excellent server on my birthday. Thank you Katerina

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank zsanettc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.