We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
9
11
3
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
11
3
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Front Desk Staff were extremely, rude and insulting. I will never stay there again. I had given them the booking number, and they would not honor my reservation. The front desk staff were unhelpful, rude and insulting.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2017

We booked this hotel direct as we were already staying in Naiyang. The girl on reception could not have been more helpful we were not supposed to get our room until 2 but we arrived at 12 and went straight in. Yes it may only be a row of bungalows but they are very clean with a fridge safe and even a terrace to sit out on overlooking the gardens and most of them are detached. We paid direct 1250 baht whereas the more expensive hotel about 5 minutes away was 3000 baht and essentially the only extra thing you are getting is a swimming pool and high end reception areas and restaurants but with the beach and restaurants only 5 minutes away this is not a problem.
We loved it here and would come back again.

Date of stay: March 2017
3  Thank missholliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is lovely and only 30 min walk from the airport. Rooms are nice with massive double bed. Staff are friendly and always say hello when you great them. They have 2 dogs on site, a young dog that is quite scared and a big dog who if you make a fuss of him will be your friend forever. Neither bother you if you don't want them about. Small walk to beach and restaurants. We loved nai yang that much we canceled our last 4 days in phuket town and came back here?

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank lauz2819
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights at the beginning of our backpacking adventure just so that our bodies could adjust to the time difference. I was very surprised to how lovely the rooms, grounds and owner/staff were
I would defiantly recommend this hotel
It's in a perfect location aswell
Only a 5 minute walk to the beach!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Giorgia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2016

This place looks relatively new, there are 10 independent chalets, and each one has a set of comfortable twin beds, a large LCD TV, a bar fridge, hot water kettle, a cupboard with a safe, a toilet cum shower room with hot water, and free wifi. And the air-condition is great. The chalet comes with 2 free bottles of water and 2 sachets of coffee. But there is a small dry grocer right opposite the place, so it is easy to resupply. The only thing to reconsider is the flimsy sliding door, which doesn't provide any sense of security, so carry your jewels with you when you leave to take a walk.
It has an open verandah in front, with a table and a chair, and a rack for wet clothes.
The "resort" main entrance is closed when I was there, access is via a permanent opening facing the dry grocer, where the office and the bar (still under construction) is located.
Location-wise, it is a 8-minute walk to Naiyang Beach, and all the eating and massage places along the beach. There are 2 ways to access the beach, one is a 150-metre long 2.5-metre wide passage between the fences of 2 more expensive resorts, the other is much wider and more open, about 50 m away to the north on the road; both are used by motorcyclists, too. The first one is lighted at night, the second one is lighted by the shops that lined the half nearer to the beach.
Cost of taxi to the airport was 200 bahts, and only 10 minutes away. That's a good, compared to the 2000 bahts I paid, when I was located at Patong Beach.

Room tip: All rooms are equal, as far as I can see. The wifi signal is about the same for all of them.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tants_bsac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews