We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
85
66
25
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
66
25
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportphuket airportprivate poolbeautiful hotelmini barswim up baroutdoor showerpool sidehappy hourshuttlethailuggagebahtbasinconveniencemassageproximity
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

I will admit I felt a bit unsure about this property when we arrived, but after a week long stay there I can say that we LOVE this property. The biggest FYI I can offer is that it is not the place you want to stay to tour Phuket as it is not near any of the sights (30-60min cab ride to go anywhere). That being said, it is clean, comfortable, the staff are sooooooooooo friendly and helpful and the restaurant is delicious (including breakfast). We have zero complaints, beyond the fact that I chose a hotel that was a bit out of the way from all the sights but that was my fault. If you can do get the private villa with private pool, it was such a treat and a very well-appointed room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tanya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Great cost effective hotel to stay at after travelling all day. Quick pick up from airport after a call. Friendly staff and rooms were quite large and breakfast was OK. Staying here on the first night saves traveling up the coast at night.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Great, brand new hotel. Huge comfy bed, right off of a brilliant pool (with swim up bar! With happy hour!), and 5 minutes from airport. They helped arrange airport transfer and directed me to the beach (15 minute walk, they also have shuttles available every 2 hours which is awesome). At this price, can't beat the convenience and the quality.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank vroomciao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Tvilla was a beautiful hotel. We selected our own villa with a private pool. Staff were amazing, they delivered our luggage to our room and picked it up when it was time to depart. The spa service was just what I needed. I experienced one of the best Thai massages and they haf happy hour for the spa so the price was very reasonable. Breakfast was buffet style anf had varies options. The t-restaurant food taste very authentic. The he front desk staff assisted with all transportation including taxi, tours, and airport transportation. T-villa was overall beautiful and definitely worth the stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DeNeisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We chose this resort for our winter break, even knowing that it is basically a stop-over hotel for most guests due to the proximity of the airport. Main reason being that we wanted a villa with a pool and was able to book with a decent price during peak season. The villa was very nice, roomy & private for our family of 3 (extra bed for the teen, even though had to ask to change the extra bed as the original one was almost junk...). Breakfast was included (basic/mediocre). Unfortunately the food was not very tasty so tried to avoid dining at the hotel restaurant or ordering room service. Hotel located about 20 min away (walk) from Nai Yang beach. Along the beach road some nice/ok restaurant options. Used hotel's complimentary tuk tuk service to the beach almost daily (scheduled). Nai Yang beach is very nice, at least the area closer to the airport. Even though the Phuket airport is close to Nai Yang it does not bother at all (due to landing/take-off directions). Would rather choose a hotel close to the beach as the sea/beach is really the best part of Nai Yang (in addition to the very convenient location close to the airport).

Room Tip: Villa is a good choice, or a pool access room for an overnight stay
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Parsakka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews