We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mom Tri's Villa Royale(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Boathouse Phuket(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$57
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chanalai Flora Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$40
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort(Kata Noi Beach)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Impiana Private Villas Kata Noi(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
19
28
19
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
28
19
9
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We have been there twice in a year and I surprised when see new renovated rooms. They spent some money on renovation :). Staff as usual; friendly, courteous and helpful and look more professional. We preferred our previous room which was on 4th floor that faced to ocean and was very clean. According to management, there is a new chef who created a new menu. Food was great clean and hygiene at Heritage Hotel. But other restaurants on the street are not so clean and controlled by serious manager/owners , I guess:). SO you should eat/have your lunch and dinner at Hotel restaurant which is very good... Pool part was crazy idea; many people in the pool was drinking and dancing.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank XLhotelier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna S, Public Relations Manager at Phuket Heritage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2013

Thank you that you have rest in our hotel Phuket Heritage and found time to leave review. We are very glad that you like new design in our rooms. All requests about accommodation please send to address anna-simonova@mail.ru, and our team try to do all the best for your comfortable accommodation and unforgettable vacation. Thanks for your nice words about our restaurant. In Baron restaurant for your choice we have varied menu with international, Thai, Italian, Russian kitchen. Our team pays special attention to the quality of food and cleanliness of restaurant.
We will glad to see you again.
Best regards, Anna - manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013 via mobile

We have stayed there at new year period.it was great.the hotel just 100 metres away karon beach and 100 metres to karon centre.the pool parties was enjoyable.at breakfast you can enjoy a wide selection of international and thai cousine.Hotel rooms are quite big.we have enjoyed our stay ,it was unforgotable.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ramizdupont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Phuket heritage hotel is located at a walking distance from the Karon beach. Its away from all the buzz in Patong. The Hotel is very clean, the breakfast tastes amazing and the service is very good. Its a nice place to relax after having full-on fun in Patong. There is nothing you can do in Karon, apart from going to Patong and having fun. It is about a 20 min taxi ride from Patong, which will cost you 400 - 500 Baht. For me, the place was a nice one to relax. The ambiance in the Hotel was superb and I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Umair J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

A friend and I stayed at the hotel Phuket Heritage in March for 14 nights. I had been to that hotel in some time and was delighted with the look and feel of the lobby, the service and it's location.A quiet place, 5 minutes from the beach Karon. Resting a lot of Russian, but also have quests from Scandinavia, Australia .... We stayed in room building A ,rooms was roomy and comfortable. I would stay here again and will absolutely recommend it. One more thing...the buffet breakfast included in our stay was terrific. A great selection of items and the staff is friendly and very helpful. Lovely hotel and we will return.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SvetlanaPetricheko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

thanks very much to heritage hotel for lovely staff,delicious meals and prety russian girls.l had my dream holiday in thailand.l will go to phuket and stay heritage hotel again.clean,big,comfortable rooms,best party @ pool area with best dj.probably......l miss holiday,phuket,heritage already

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank georges740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews