We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
228
290
145
60
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
290
145
60
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskaron beachkids poolnice family hotelthe swimming pool arealow seasontravel agenttuk tukevery morningstayed here for nightsmassage placesresortphuketsupermarketkhunheaps
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Below average hotel, work going on at the Buddha face pool bar so that sections closed, rooms stink of s*it. The kids pool was alright everything else including location for the price paid ain't worth it. Karon in general is average your better off going to kata beach avoid this hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank GloboT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 4 days and had the rooms near the private swimming pool. It was very nice and all staff were very polite. The breakfast buffet was also very good with a lot of choice. Very good location as the beach and all the shops are very close. Would highly recommend for a family holiday as the main swimming pool is very big. Thank you for all the staff. Would definitely come back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Goong C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here feb -17 and it was the worst hotel stay ever! 97% russians and they let their kids run crazy in the pool! Climbing the slides from the side causing big accidents! Pooping in the baby/kidspool and then refuse to get up so the staff could clean!!!! Mayhem at the breakfast buffet! Watching parents hitting and screaming there heads off at their kids your kind of deal? then go to this hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank runtvarldenomigen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Nice staff, the service is very good and the staff are always helpful..
The hotel manager is the sweetest person.
The food is good, and you get always a smile..
Call from the for service and the staff is there in 5 min.
Best life guard, always playing with the kids.

My 6. Time at this hotel

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kenneth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

On our last night, someone opened our door and entered our room whilst we were asleep and stole all our money, our cards (except 1) and a mobile phone. We still don't know how we didn't wake up. I had a concern in not knowing how to pay the check out bill after what had happened, the hotel manager insisted my husband will have a card.. how convenient! Read this is very common, usually an in house job.
After being left with nothing, they offered us a taxi to airport for 1600 bht.
Throughout the stay staff were useless and rude. Breakfast was worst I've had (have stayed in 6 other resorts to compare to). No such thing as kids club, only good thing was pools for kids. Would never return or recommend, plenty better to choose from!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
17  Thank Ashlee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews