We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Re-defined...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to Garden Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Entrance to Garden Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Ann's Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Orville O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise Re-defined...”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

An awesome experience. From Pauls welcome and check in to the villas facilities, all well setup for a no worry vacation. The villa is clean and well kept, rooms spacious and comfy.WiFi and Cable worked and even a local land line was there to save us using our roaming phone to call local for tours. Near to so many activities and then the pool and private beach topped it off. This is very much the case where you can trust the pictures online you see on this property. Our stay was just too short...:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allegory1...
Ontario, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect escape from winter”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house is ideally sized for a party/family of 5-6 with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kitchen is well equipped for full housekeeping. Large dining/living room area; lanai to enjoy relaxing outside. We did feel quite at home here.
The house is in a gated and safe community with well maintained, lush tropical landscaping. With a backdrop of mountains, you really feel that you have escaped to paradise. The swimming pool, gym and tennis court provide exercise and relaxation options. There is also a full service supermarket and pharmacy within esay walking distance.
We did need a car to tour the area and get to the beach, but it is well worth it. Jamaica's north coast has a lot to offer. The beach itself is private and exclusive to the Richmond residents and guests. It is well maintained, including daily raking and cleaning. The water is relatively calm and warm. Chairs and lounges are provided and showers/washrooms are on site.
Our 3 days stay was a bit too short. I wished we had a week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thanks for your kind words , we are happy that you had a good experience. Looking forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bermuda
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Hi Larissa/Courtney,
Thanks for such kind words, its was a pleasure having you guys.
Sorry about the AC , we check it right after we became aware of it and it was the battties that needed to be changed and we did that immediately.
We are steadfast in our efforts to ensure that all our guest have a wonderful experience and in keeping with that mantra we immediately dismiss the housekeeper for her gross negligence. All our housekeepers are trained not to do things of this nature (watching TV in guest bedroom while working) .
We again apologize and look forward to seeing you soon.

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of each rooms all the amenities you would want in a home and the privacy the community offers.
Liked least: Not enough Redstripe beer in the ice box.. Lol
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Hi Wayne,
Thanks for your kind words we strive to make our guest exceptionally happy and you and your family were great guests too. You treated the villa as if it was yours , very clean and tidy and i would recommend you guys to other Villa owners. Thanks again for staying with us and looking forward to hoasting you in August.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing