We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dauis, Panglao Island, Bohol Province, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The peacefull surrounding is nice and also you can use a scooter .The pool is great ant also the female caretaker is a friendly and very helpfull lady and also the dog was nice for our daughter and we will visit that place again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thanks hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony A
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Awesome place. Very large grounds and very private. The workers that are there daily cleaning and caring for the grounds are excellent and very helpful. I highly recommend and I will also return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnnymac...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Repeat customer”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We returned for a 2nd straight vacation to this wonderful home.
Safe,clean,spacious, fun property..the pool is maintained daily, and it's very private to enjoy whenever we wanted..the house itself is gorgeous inside with the master bedroom having overhead fan,AC and opening to the pool..
The ocean is a 10 minutes walk with Bikini beach a 10 minutes motorbike (included) ride ..Tagbilaran city is also only 15 minutes away..we really enjoyed this home and we will be back !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_rhodnorb
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's a beautiful house and we thank Daryl that we could have that nice vacation there”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had been there with our 16 year old daughter and sometimes our niece.

So the house with 2 bedrooms is perfekt for 4 people. As our sister visited us, we rented the apartment on the other side of the pool additional. The place is well maintained by the friendly and caring stuff and safe secured by the two lovely dogs Rocky and Benny. So its perfect if you love dogs. For us it was hard to leave because we learned to love the dogs and we enjoyed them. So if you don't like dogs,-- stay away.
We loved the place so much that my wife forced me to buy a house too,-- what we did.
So we will not rent it anymore but just this evening we recommended this house to our good friends.
Its for us the best place to stay ,-- thanks Daryl

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was great
Liked least: weak internet and TV
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeCoyne...
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house in Bohol”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home with very nice private swimming pool. Totally secure with fenced in yard and Rocky the dog to ward off anyone not welcome, Plenty of room for my wife 2 teen age daughters and I. Nice kitchen to cook in with everything we needed. Great selection of movies for the days it rained. Daryl was easy to work with on setting up our reservation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful home with private swimming pool, very secure, Rocky the dog!
Liked least: We arrived a night and was not sure where we were. So it took a couple of days to figure out how to get around.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing