We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$374
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Garden Holiday Village(Playa de Muro)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$256
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$297
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Grupotel Alcudia Suite(Playa de Muro)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$241
US$234
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grupotel Amapola(Playa de Muro)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$200
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel JS Alcudi-Mar(Playa de Muro)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
US$175
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eix Lagotel(Playa de Muro)(Great Value!)
US$154
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,747)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveller rating
975
525
173
52
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
975
525
173
52
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini clubbeach barevery nightkids clubreception staffentertainment teamfamily holidaygreat holidayall inclusive guestssea viewstar prestigerooms are basicfantastic hotelindoor poolseparate bedroomhalf boardsun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The hotel is perfectly situated on the beach.it has all the amenities you could wish for and the gardens are well looked after.the restaurant has a fantastic selection of food at each of the meal times and the staff are excellent in all departments. This is our second time st the hotel and we will be back again after the refit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pward850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like first of all to mention our appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your latest holiday. We are also very happy that you have taken the time to share your experience with us.

Your description of our facilities and services can only be regarded as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and attention to detail.

Moreover, your evaluation is of the utmost importance for us because it shows through constant dialogue we can achieve the individual wishes and preferences of our guests and constantly improve on the service we provide for them.

We would like once again to thank you for this great review of our hotel and we will be very happy to welcome you back to stay with us soon.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We spent 10 days in this marvelous resort during august. Buffets are simply delicious and with a nice set up. Great staff, always willing to help and smiling.

We are looking forward to coming back next year!

Thanks Iberostar!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Oscar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Oscar,

We want first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.

We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcuida Park.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Returned from holiday on 24/09/2017. Iberostar Alcudia Park. The hotel was right on the lovely beach. We stayed in one of the Star Prestige Junior Suites with sea view. The room was lovely and had everything we needed. The bathroom facilities consisted of a large shower room with frosted glass door. The toilet also had a frosted door which had a bit of a gap so you were really in full view of the person sharing the room. I would prefer the full bathroom setup with solid door, but I know it is just personal choice. The rooftop solarium for Prestige guests was a lovely relaxing place to go, and the barman was brilliant and friendly, bringing drinks to us whenever we wished. Everywhere in this hotel was spotless, and was constantly kept clean. The staff were all very pleasant from the Bars, Restaurant, Room cleaners, Reception and the Prestige Receptionists. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Joanna, (sorry if I spelled it wrong) was a lovely young lady who welcomed us to the restaurant on many occasions was just such a pleasure to meet. She always had time to ask how we were and always had a smile on her face. The food was always exceptional, with so many choices, so thank you to the Chefs who made me gain ½ a stone in a week. The Prestige suites were adult only, as was the rooftop solarium and bar. However the restaurant was for adults and children, which we didn't mind at all, but I know some people may prefer adults only and may think this is what they will get. The entertainment was great and not all for children as with a lot of hotels. I believe this hotel is to have a lot of changes in the next year, but as long as they don't change their wonderful staff all should be good. I hope this review is helpful.

Room Tip: Sea View and pool view, or Pool view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank GrannyS1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review of IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.

It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We returned from our honeymoon/ family holiday today after staying at the hotel. Literally do not have a bad thing to say!!

From start to finish the staff were welcoming and helpful. Reception called us after a few hours to check everything was ok with our room and if we needed anything extra. We were left a beautiful towel swan on our bed. The next day we came back up to a bottle of wine left for us.

The entertainment team were brilliant! A special shout to Maud who our 7 year old son had taken a liking too!! Due to the timing, our son was the only English child at the hotel but the staff made him welcome at kids club and included him as much as possible. Even the cleaners and waiters were always happy to see guests! The staff are a real credit to the hotel!

We treated ourselves to a massage in the spa too, which was amazing! The lady made us feel very at ease and relaxed.

The food was different every night and the themed nights were a real good touch. I've never been in a hotel that was so clean and fresh! Towels replaced every day and the bedding always clean and fresh.

We will 100% be returning to this hotel in the future.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Lauren,

First of all we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

Our staff will be particularly pleased by your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable, but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This was our third visit to Alcudia park.
The staff on reception are very friendly and super quick on checking you in, the porter showed us to our room and bought our luggage up for us.
The room was spotlessly clean,the maid who cleaned our room and changed our towels daily done a fantastic job nothing was to much trouble, thanks again.
The choice of food on display was amazing all cooked to a very high standard meeting everybodies needs and tastes.
The bar staff was always happy to serve you with a smile, no queuing as the staff where super fast at serving.
There were plenty of sun loungers, pool was quite cold, with the sea a little warmer and beach in the back garden of the hotel could've have wished for anything better.
Thanks to all the staff for a fantastic holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mickymou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like you to accept our appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your most recent holiday.

We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be most delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews