We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Grupotel Amapola(Playa de Muro)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grupotel Alcudia Suite(Playa de Muro)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eix Lagotel(Playa de Muro)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$119
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
BQ Alcudia Sun Village(Playa de Muro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Garden Holiday Village(Playa de Muro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grupotel Natura Playa(Playa de Muro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,772)
Filter reviews
1,772 results
Traveller rating
989
533
174
54
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
989
533
174
54
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini clubbeach barevery nightkids clubreception staffentertainment teamfamily holidaygreat holidayall inclusive guestssea viewstar prestigeporkrooms are basicfantastic hotelindoor poolhalf boardbeautiful beach
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,772 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotel we stayed in the star prestige rooms excellent staff really amazing Manuel Sergio Winston and his brother really lovely people excellent location all staff work really hard and are really helpful yes I would go back thank you iberostar xxxx

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Maggi,

We would like to first of all to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Such a friendly review our hotel is of course a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

The fact that the detailed service and care of our guests from the friendly staff in our hotel have had the desired effect makes us very proud indeed.

Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Alcludia Park very much the room was lovely and always clean thanks to Francis. All the staff in the reception dining room and bars and throughout the hotel were very friendly and helpful and the buffet was very good. Thanks to all the stafffor a very lovely holiday

Room Tip: We stayed in Block 3 which overlooks the pool if you geta room in the front
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank leonard p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Leonard,

We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well thought-out holiday concept. Our day to day efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We had booked an apartment with sea view but on arrival the reseptionist offered us an upgrade to a junior suite wiht sea view. After a bit of hesitation we got a chance to se the apartment before deciding. We where sold immediately. A penthouse apartment with a terrace over 40 m2 facing the fantastic beach. Sadly they are going to renovate the hotel during the winter so we can not get the same room again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Tom,

We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion with us.


Every day is a new challenge for IBEROSTAR based on our passion for providing our guests an environment similar to a home from home. Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services as well as our hotels wealth of facilities provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

we spent 10 days in this lovely hotel returning on the 22nd September we stayed in the star prestige block and star prestige is the right name for it from arrival where we offered a glass of champagne to departure I can not fault the hotel our room was spotless and cleaned daily,the food was very good well deserving of a four star rating ,and the location couldn't be better with just a few steps from the bar/restaurant to the lovely sandy beach, unfortunately( and its the first time I've seen it) beach sunbeds get towels put on them as early as 7 am didn't use the pool but it looked lovely,the staff were all great very friendly and helpfull

Room Tip: go for the star prestige
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wilf W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we are working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with as perfect a holiday possible.

Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The hotel is perfectly situated on the beach.it has all the amenities you could wish for and the gardens are well looked after.the restaurant has a fantastic selection of food at each of the meal times and the staff are excellent in all departments. This is our second time st the hotel and we will be back again after the refit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pward850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like first of all to mention our appreciation for the loyalty you have shown us by returning to IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your latest holiday. We are also very happy that you have taken the time to share your experience with us.

Your description of our facilities and services can only be regarded as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and attention to detail.

Moreover, your evaluation is of the utmost importance for us because it shows through constant dialogue we can achieve the individual wishes and preferences of our guests and constantly improve on the service we provide for them.

We would like once again to thank you for this great review of our hotel and we will be very happy to welcome you back to stay with us soon.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews