We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sparkling sunset and service”
Review of M Beach Club

M Beach Club
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 19/04
20:00
Ranked #16 of 102 Restaurants in Mai Khao
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$32
Description: Phuket's essential beach club on Mai Khao Beach, features a playful, the best spot to watch the sunset from its rooftop bar and ideal for private party and event. In the afternoon, relax with an icy beer in one of the club’s cosy lounge areas – sophisticated in their simplicity and inviting by design. As night falls, enjoy the seamless shift in atmosphere from low-key to up-tempo. A rotating roster of music that builds from chillout jazz, to soul and funk, to club and deep house as the evening energy progresses. Happy Hour: 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm (Buy One Get One Free)
Restaurant details
Description: Phuket's essential beach club on Mai Khao Beach, features a playful, the best spot to watch the sunset from its rooftop bar and ideal for private party and event. In the afternoon, relax with an icy beer in one of the club’s cosy lounge areas – sophisticated in their simplicity and inviting by design. As night falls, enjoy the seamless shift in atmosphere from low-key to up-tempo. A rotating roster of music that builds from chillout jazz, to soul and funk, to club and deep house as the evening energy progresses. Happy Hour: 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm (Buy One Get One Free)
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Service and food was excellent. Cozy atmosphere and the very friendly staff made us feel welcome. Stunning sunset view. And good place to chill. At women's day they gave us a handcrafted card to celebrate Women's day.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 635charlottev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWMarriottPhuket, Manager at M Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Charlotte V,

Warm greetings from JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa!

Let me sincerely thank you for choosing M Beach Club to celebrate International Women's Day.

We appreciate your kind comments about our food and service.

You are very welcome to come back as soon as possible - the best sunset views, chilling vibes and our friendly Team are always waiting here at beautiful Mai Khao Beach!



Best regards,

Anna
M Beach Club Manager
anna.zghonnik@marriotthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2021

Very surprised me for the great food, beautiful cocktails and very good service. I gonna be back for sure!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Kai_Kanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWMarriottPhuket, Manager at M Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Kai,

Warm greetings from JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa!

Let me sincerely thank you for visiting M Beach Club!

We are so happy that we have managed to surprise you as our Valued Guest by our Food & Beverage Specials and the service provided.

With great impatience looking forward to welcome you back very soon!

Best regards,

Anna
M Beach Club Manager
anna.zghonnik@marriotthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

I went there for enjoy a food and view is lovely for pictures . Food is so good Usually i don’t like seafood but a Recommend food from the staff so helpful and delicious!!! Also staffs so friendly especially (Rita) great service. She knows that i solo alone but still came to be my company with lovely bday surprise (mango sticky rice) they keep all a detailed i said. That’s amazing ever. I would love to go back there for sure :)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank pattranids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWMarriottPhuket, Manager at M Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Pattranid S,

Warm greetings from sunny Mai Khao Beach!

Let me thank you for sharing your amazing review.

It was a great pleasure for M beach Club Team to welcome you on your special day. We are very glad to hear that you had a good time, enjoying the views, food and service.

Your compliments are highly appreciated and I am sharing them with Rita to let her know that she has been recognized.

Best wishes again for the new year of your life! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.


Best regards,

Anna
M Beach Club Manager
anna.zghonnik@marriotthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

We had snack in the afternoon at M beach club. The decoration is nice, the service is super good. Rinni took care of us all the time when we were there. She recommended nice beverage and always ask if we need her support.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank suttatinees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWMarriottPhuket, Manager at M Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Suttatinee S,

Warm greetings from M Beach Club Team!

Thank you so much for visiting us and for sharing your wonderful inspiring feedback.

Your compliments are highly appreciated and I will certainly share them with Rinny to let her know that she has been recognized.

Will be a big pleasure to have you as our valued guest again soon.


Best regards,

Anna
M Beach Club Manager
anna.zghonnik@marriotthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Good club .good service mind of staff. They are good advisor. Good place good view. I will back to visit there again.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Pookpook14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWMarriottPhuket, Manager at M Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear nuttanit a ,

Warm greetings from sunny Mai Khao Beach!

Let me sincerely thank you for coming to M Beach Club. Glad to hear that you have enjoyed our beautiful views and the service provided.

We are looking forward welcoming you back in the nearest future at the best Phuket's sunset spot!


Best regards,

Anna
M Beach Club Manager
anna.zghonnik@marriotthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed M Beach Club also viewed

Mai Khao, Thalang District
Mai Khao, Thalang District
 

Been to M Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.