We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
27 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$316
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Hotels.com
US$316
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
FindHotel
US$294
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$451
eDreamsUS$451
TravelocityUS$316
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,738)
Filter reviews
4,739 results
Traveller rating
3,197
740
360
219
223
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,197
740
360
219
223
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel club isla blanca sports bar fizz bar poseidon restaurant loft suite family section coffee shop main pool cart driver a la carte restaurants la adelita zentropia spa golf cart japanese restaurant salt room main buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 4,739 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay was everything and more than we could have imagined. Amenities and the resort is fabulous for couples and families. Alejandro Orozco was our building manager and he was SO helpful during our stay. He always made sure we were very happy and organized everything for us. Truly went above and beyond for our stay and we really appreciate him and his help.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank Tara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

"Dear Guest,

I am so thrilled to hear your stay was excellent.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share the PalladiumExperience with you and to help make yourfamily vacation as memorable and beautiful as possible.

It is so kind of you to share your experience with us through this review and I hope you come back and visit us again soon.

Cordially,"

Andres Peimbert
Hospitality Sr. Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room I stayed in looked great. However there were some problems. The water in the shower was always cold. The fridge for the mini bar was leaking water. Also the handle on one of the sinks came of in my hand as I was turning it on. We had to call for wash cloths to be replaced in the room several times after housekeeping finished cleaning. I don’t understand how they removed the wash cloths but didn’t replace them.
The Japanese hibachi restaurant, the Indian restaurant, and the Sports bar had the best food. Otherwise the food was mediocre. The food at the Italian restaurant was the worst. I would not recommend going to that restaurant.
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Some of the staff that went above and beyond during my stay was Elie, Jose by the main pool , Ulises the bell boy, all of the staff at the main pool and the sports bar. Overall it was a great trip and I enjoyed myself. The property is very beautiful. The staff was amazing and very helpful. They could improve on the food at the restaurants though.

Date of stay: September 2021
1  Thank kiana741
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

"Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for your preference.

At Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa we always seek on giving the best service and exceeding our guest’s expectations by leaving wonderful holiday experiences.

Be assured that your comments about our staff and the improvement areas will be transmitted to our team since listening to our guest always encourage us to continue improving and giving the best quality holiday experience.

We hope to have the pleasure to host you again very soon.

Regards,"

Andres Peimbert
Hospitality Sr. Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Alejandro helped walk us through everything we needed while we were on our trip. He set up shuttles and cars to make our trips seamless. It was a very pleasurable experience and we would highly recommend him to anyone who travels to costa mujeres.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank natechristopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

"Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us following your recent stay at Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa.

I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory experience in our property.

We will love to welcome you back whenever your trips bring you back to Costa Mujeres.

Sincerely,"

Andres Peimbert
Hospitality Sr. Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had such a wonderful time
Beautiful new resort!!!!
Beautiful spa facilities!
Deep tissue Massage with masseur Esrael & Mariano!!
Dance classes at the pool with
such a wonderful instructors -Patricia Gabriel Junior and Ruby!!!!!
Thank you
and the shows every nights at the theater was great too!!!
Wonderful family trip!!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alliehakyeonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

"Dear Guest

We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit and for share it with the TripAdvisor community.

It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa was an enjoyable one.

We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories; it is delightful to see that you felt unique sensations in our hotel and we will congratulate to Esrael and Marianofor for the contribution for you wellbeing among us.

Again, we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to receiving you again in this beautiful destination.

Best regards,"

Andres Peimbert
Hospitality Sr. Advisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our second trip to this property. Shout out to our butler Christian in TRS building 1. He did an amazing job for us! Also shout out to Johnny B, Ricky, Bert and Chloe by the TRS pool. They made out trip extra fun and entertaining!
We had some issues with housekeeping (we had three rooms and only one room, ours, had issues). It was taken care of promptly.
I wish I could remember all of our waiters names because they always went above and beyond to make us happy.

Room tip: If you are traveling with just adults then the TRS side is the way to go.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shif465
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Santos, Atención al cliente/recepción at Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

"Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa and thank you for writing such a kind review!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our resort.

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from our guests about the fabulous service and personalized attention they received from our staff.

We hope that you give us the opportunity to be part of your special moments again.

Kind regards,"

Andres Peimbert
Hospitality Sr. Advisor,"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews