We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
337
85
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
85
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes walking holiday ca' del lupo next door hf holidays hilltop villages fresh fruit rooms are large eggs truffle langhe region surrounding countryside beautiful location modern design a great stay hf walking walking group
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We just finished a week's stay with HF Holidays hiking tour. There is no better place to stay if you are visiting the area!! Staff are so friendly and helpful. Rooms are enormous and modern. Views are breathtaking. Breakfast is delicious. Restaurant next door has some of the best food we've had in Italy. You can borrow their bicycles to explore the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Daphne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savio D, Proprietario at Hotel Ca' del Lupo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Daphne,

i hope to deserve all that beautiful words, grazie mille!!!

Hope to see you again

Savio e Angela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Stayed there with the HF Holidays walking group. Great hotel, wonderful staff and good food. Breakfast especially good - terrific fresh eggs everyday. I recommend it and the stunning surrounding countryside and village's.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JOSHNottinghamshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savio D, Proprietario at Hotel Ca' del Lupo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017
Google Translation

Grazie Josh,

Siamo molto lieti che vi siate trovati bene e speriamo di rivedervi in futuro

Un saluto dalle Langhe

Savio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We visited the hotel 6 years ago and have always wanted to come back. Now we finally succeeded and we were just as happy as the first time. The hotel is truly faultless. Spacious rooms with the best views, the staff is so friendly and help some and the breakfast is just as good as everybody says. We will for sure return again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trines8000c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savio D, Proprietario at Hotel Ca' del Lupo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017
Google Translation

Ciao Carissimi,

Grazie mille per la bella recensione, se nulla è cambiato rispetto a 6 anni fa vuol dire che stiamo procedendo bene, olè!

Un abbraccio da parte di tutti noi

Savio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We loved it all - the view, welldesigned rooms, helpfull staff, breakfast, architecture, restaurant, service, atmosphere, kindness, silence and surroundings.
We just wait for a new oppertunity to come back <3

Room Tip: Room 5 is excellent with a stunning view.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annspielberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savio D, Proprietario at Hotel Ca' del Lupo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hello Ann,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we will very happy to host you again

a big hug from Langhe

Savio e Angela

PS Say hello to Soren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Great location in the middle of Barolo's Langhe territory. Rooms are clean and with a big bathroom. Enjoy the Breakfast buffet with handmade pastries and cakes in a beuatiful terrazza on Langhe sigthseen.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 120jacopof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savio D, Proprietario at Hotel Ca' del Lupo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback

Hope to see you again in the Langhe area

Savio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews