We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Expedia.com
US$114
View deal
Vio.com
US$91
View deal
Hotels.comUS$114
PricelineUS$113
TravelocityUS$114
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
124
48
9
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
48
9
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2019

We enjoyed a three course lunch with a bottle of good wine for 2*EUR 35. Antipasto, Primi with three kind of delicious pasta, perfect grilled Tagliata as secondo, dolce and cafe. The waiter made everything perfectly on time!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Ingo618
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2019

We stayed here for a 3-night skiing break. The apartment we had was a bit old and didn't have any type of cooking facility so more like a have a hotel room with a seating area. I am guessing that the apartments/rooms in the main building are more modern and matches the pictures we saw before booking. The owners are very friendly and helpful with what to do and where to go and the restaurant serves lovely. tasty food and very reasonable prices. It's about a 25 minute drive up to the ski area and about 10-15 minutes to the center of Sestola, where you will find several shops, bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2019
2  Thank evajuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2018

New, modern, nicely decorated room with views from the private balcony and the bathroom across the lovely mountain valley to snow-capped peaks beyond. The owners are delightful folks and the food is deliciously house-made. Though we did not have time to indulge, the large hot tub and the sauna were unexpected bonuses.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank arg0sy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Just back from a brilliant weekend at the Locanda Zita. We chose it by chance, and what a lucky discovery it was. We had a room for four, which was huge, clean, and welcoming, with balconies and en-suite. There's a magnificent terrace, for all the guests, with jacuzzi and sauna, where you can look out onto the snow capped Mt. CImone. Magical after a day spent out in the snow.

Vesale is tiny - there's a pretty church, a couple of houses, and the Locanda - which adds to the charm. We had a great meal in the restaurant in the evening, with classic local food, served at very honest prices.

Add to this that the family who run the Locanda (it's been in the same family for generations) are friendly and extremely helpful. We'll definitely be returning.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andylawless
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: DA PROVARE ASSOLUTAMENTE
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews