We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best massage EVER

As a frequent spa visitor with my fiance, Samantha and Hailee provided us with something most other... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2019
matthewalexander58
,
Cape Town
via mobile
Best spa treatments

Hands down the best massage I've ever had! Professional and friendly staff members.Thanks so much... read more

Reviewed 9 May 2019
Charles P
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Elsenburg
from US$132.80
More Info
from US$52.40
More Info
from US$125.63
More Info
from US$114.86
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

I decided to spoil my husband for a treatment,as it was our anniversary. On arrival we received a warm welcome by JP, who served us a lovely glass of sparkling wine. My husband chose the deep tissue massage and I went with the swedish one. What I can say is WOW! . Samantha and Nittaya knew what they were doing. We will definitely go back. Thank you for making this a special memory.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Alison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Staff are wonderfully friendly and professional and very good at what they do. I cam away from there feeling revived.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank suebust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

What a wonderful relaxing experience. Me and my Mother had a great time and enjoyed much needed pampering. Thank you True Oasis for taking such good care of us!

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank DanelL12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC