We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa M Bali
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tugu Bali(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$306
US$200
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Balisani Suites(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Kayu Raja(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kokonut Suites(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plataran Canggu Resort & Spa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kirana Hotel Resto and Spa(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Santai(Kerobokan)
US$446
US$282
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FRii Bali Echo Beach, Hotel(Canggu)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Adma Umalas(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
13
3
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
3
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2012

Stay in Villa M (M1) earlier this Nov, here are the findings;
i) Certain fixtures in the villa have started to show sign of aging
ii) The once breathtaking panorama view of the paddy field facing the villa has now obstructed a little as more villas had been built on the field itself.
Overall, the property still offers a peaceful surrounding and is nice to stay, great housekeeping staff and a helpful villa manager (Hubert). Will come back again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daniel_Backpacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

I have stayed at villa M with my husband for 3 nights. It is a great villa with great staffs and service. Many thanks to Mr hubert and team. They really provided very personalised service to us throughout the stay. They are very attentive and prompt in daily room service. They remember us and address us by name each time they see us. Mr hubert also takes great effort to recommend us great place for massage.
We had the honeymoon package and were amazed by the thoughtful, romantic and beautiful set up for the candlelight dinner.
Great villa for anyone who loves total privacy and quiet place. This villa fits it all.
The pool is very well maintained too.
Many thanks to the great team with wonderful service and smile throughout our stay at villa M.
Thumbs up to everyone of you!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

We recently stayed at Villa M Bali for 3 nights with my family. We have stayed in three other villas around Umalas but I must say Villa M is recommended to stay for family.

We arrived at 10pm and all the staff give their pure smile to welcome us. Once we checked in, we were surprised with their beautiful 4 bedrooms villa and the big pool; but this is not finished yet as when we wake up in the morning its all green around the villa with many plants. They also have Gym

The breakfast served in our dining, it is simple but we still enjoy it. Almost every day we spend our time in the villa to enjoy the pool. The staff always smile and they promptly arrange for our request. The staff were so helpful in accommodating our requests.

We loved the ambience of quiet and the fresh air.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
Thank Ivonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

We will come Back!

Away from city traffic this villa M is recommended. We stayed for 7 nights and we feel like only 3 nights stay. Even away from traffic does not mean the distance to find crowd is far, it is only takes about 10 min to Seminyak or 25 min to Kuta by car and it is easy to find a taxi, just ask the staff to arrange for you.

The staffs always are honest if it will take a while to fulfill our request.

The villa has big clean private pool and we love it. From your poolside, you can see the green rice view and when it’s clear sky, you can see the sunset in distance.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lind3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Stayed there for 4 nights away from the crowded of Kuta and Seminyak in this place was the right choice.

We booked for 5 bedrooms and were very impressed with the accommodation and the staff who were so pleased to accommodate our request. The villa was great and we also have our own private pool which is well maintained.

The outside garden is green and we like it.

I stayed in the one bedroom private pool villa with my wife and my family stayed in the four bedroom. We always spend to see the sunset from distance while sitting on the pool side with a cup of coffee.

On the last night we have booked BBQ in our villa and we feels like home.
We will definetly come back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxine p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews