We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunchtime review”

The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Cane Bay
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Casual beachfront restaurant bar with a cool vibe, amazing food & friendly staff. Menu consists of Tacos, burgers, salad, sandwiches, french fries and onion rings. Also specials which usually consist of locally caught fish, pasta, and more. Live Music on Monday, Wednesday & Friday evenings!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Drinks were great, food was good, loved the atmosphere, outside, bay breezes, seated ou party of 10 quickly. Would recommend

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank M9727YKdenisea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Win W, Owner at The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (687)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We ate here 3 times on out trip. It’s everything you want in a beach bar!
Fantastic view, great food, great service, delicious drinks! Don’t miss this restaurant on your visit to St. Croix!!!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Expedition724288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Win W, Owner at The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you next time you visit our lovely island. Thanks, Win

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I checked out many, but this was the one I kept coming back to. Even though the beach may not be the best swimming beach, the sunset location cannot be beat. And then you have great service, great food and great drinks.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank chasam212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Win W, Owner at The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your review. Thanks to our wonderful staff for making this review possible. We hope to see you again on our wonderful island. Win

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was by far our favorite restaurant in all of St. Croix. We were there three different days and their mahi mahi fish & chips were AMAZING! They also have incredible Philly Cheesesteaks. Great bar, views and the service was Outstanding!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gs77494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Win W, Owner at The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your support and we hope you will always come back to us whenever you are on the island. Your opinions are very important to us. Thanks, Win

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I totally like this place, our experience was great, food delicious and a lot of variety, service was excellent, the view and the ambiance perfect was the island .

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Voyager04347958050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Win W, Owner at The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks, it means so much to us to have been able to give you a good experience. Win

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay also viewed

Frederiksted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Cane Bay, St. Croix
 

Been to The Landing Beach Bar at Cane Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.