We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atithi Farm House(Kashid)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Royal Villa(Kashid)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Sai Prasad(Kashid)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
32
77
48
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
77
48
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskashid beachrooms are spacioussea viewprawnsample space for parkingwhite sandthe check in processsmall gardensofa cum bedcleanest beachhassle freeseafoodkm stretchwalking distancesmall hillkonkan regionmurud janjira
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is located at a walk-able distance from the main Kashid beach. Food was awesome. Loved the breakfast. Suitable please to be visited along with the family. Had a gala time here along with my family.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank gopal s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

After reading about nearly every hotel in Kashid, we decided to stay here. And I must say, it was indeed a wise choice!

1. Rooms
The rooms are spacious with steps differentiating the couch and bed. The washrooms are quite clean and have hot water available as well. Each room has a small garden with 2 chairs. The AC works just fine and trust me, it is not possible to survive without AC here!

2. Food
The food is simply delicious! We tried veg as well as non-veg and every item was prepared perfectly. Prices are decent. I read somewhere that only buffet with a fixed menu is available here. But, it is not so. They have a comprehensive menu with nearly every type of food available.

3. Service
The staff is courteous. We had a very introverted south-Indian guy serving us throughout. He was quite quiet, but we actually liked it that way. After all, we went to Kashid for a peaceful escape, and we found it. Rooms service is good as well.

4. Ambience
The resort is a quiet place and is 1.4 km from the beach. You get all the privacy you want.

Overall, probably one of the best places to stay at Kashid. You definitely won't regret staying here! :)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ashish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Pleasant stay !!

After too much search we found this hotel in Kashid & it was very good decision to stay in this property , The check in process was hassle free. The room was pretty spacious The food spread was good and delicious. The staff was co-operative ,Overall it is a pretty good resort. will visit again this place soon ...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sspathak052011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

The check in process was hassle free. The room was pretty spacious and well kept. Kashid beach is just 10 mins walk from the resort. The food spread was good and delicious. Overall it is a pretty good resort. We friends had a pleasant stay and would recommend this.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank ashes_trotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights on April 7th and 8th,2018 . The rooms are spacious and airy, with a nice seat-out area attached to each room. The property is very nice with lots of open space,open seating area and greenery.Beach is around 1.5 kms from here. Our room did not have a direct sea view, but it could be seen from outside the room. The property is little bit old so do not expect sparkling clean rooms but they are reasonably clean. Food is awesome here with lots of delicious,finger-licking local varieties in the buffet menu. Also the staff are very courteous and helpful. The manager Mr. Praveen needs a special mention for his helpful advice on the sightseeing . The staff were very helpful to serve us lunch when we returned quite late after sightseeing and it was way past the lunch time. Overall a nice experience. Will definitely come back for a longer stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sudak_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews