We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$305
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Naka Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$361
US$258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$87
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
U Zenmaya Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Sienna Hotel & Villas(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paresa Resort Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
US$614
US$429
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
526
63
19
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
526
63
19
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilk restaurantbeach clubbedroom pool suiteresident managerkamala beachmain poolthe penthousethai foodmoment you arrivevilla staffshuttle service to the beachthree bedroomrooftop poolpublic beachfour seasonsfull kitchenbuggy service
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2014

Luxury location to keep for your self! beautiful infinity stunning view will take your breath away. And the location is not too far to drive your self as well for a day or two. Good experience overall.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Romesh1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2014

Reviewing the Andara is somewhat difficult... I almost want to keep it as my secret location not to be shared!
Resort living close to perfection is achieved at the Andara. As repeat guests over the Christmas / New Year season, we have experienced the full package; warmth on arrival and noted by name, fantastic accommodation. We (our family of 4 with 2 adult children) have stayed in the penthouse 3 bedroom suites with rooftop pool which means privacy and family bonding time, while being able to indulge in the beach (transport by open 8 seater vehicles with wooden floors).
We also hired the Andara yacht, a boat that echoes the superb quality of the resort on water. We luxuriated in the 4 cabin boat planned our trip with the crew, snorkelled, swam, ate and felt pampered beyond expectation with food and wine served to our tastes
Al-in-all, this is a fantastic vacation

Room Tip: Basically all have the most beautiful view over the ocean, so it depends on size, private pool (or not)
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barry25_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2014

What an amazing holiday we had at Andara - 7 days of pure bliss, from the moment we booked, it was a absolute pleasure - brilliant service at all times being available but not in the way. Breathtaking views and just beautuful attention to detail around every corner - we have stayed in quite a few places around the world and Andara definitley stole our hearts. Staff even noticed that it was my birthday the day we arrived - personal touch is what makes the difference at Andara and yes we can not wait to get back there asap. Thanks for a brilliant holiday felt like we were leaving family behind on our departure.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travlqueen2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014

I'm currently occupying the 3 bedroom terrace suite with friends. So far, it's been a dream come true. The room is impeccable, the finishings are perfect and the view from our room is leafy and surreal. The 180 degree view from our room is the main pool area and in the far distance, Kamala beach. I can honestly say, one can loose them self staying here. Sitting high on the hill, look straight ahead and you're surrounded by lush greenery from the hill in the distance, look down, and you have sweeping views of the beach. The staff have been extremely friendly, professional and very helpful. It was lovely to meet the Manager (Daniel) over breakfast this morning and he was ever so kind to give us advice about islands to visit for a day. Golf at reception and Jane in Silk Restaurant have also been a delight to deal with. Will most definitely be coming back to Andara to stay. This will definitely be my hotel choice for Phuket in the near future and will be recommending it to all my family and friends back home. Well done and thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PutriBali1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Andara Resorts Phuket for the second time around. The 7 of us were at Villa #6 with plenty of space and comfort. The Villa is impeccably clean, designed and arranged beautifully with breathtaking views of the Kamala beach. The salted water pool in the villa is large and offers lounge chairs, tables, and a barbecue pit. The kitchen is fully equipped and very spacious. The attention to detail is present on the sharpened knifes, extra large towels, loafers and flip flops available to all. We could have enjoyed ourselves in the villa for the whole stay! But we would have missed the SPA, the restaurant, the common pool and gym. There is where you experience the attentive service of the Andara personnel, the staff goes the extra mile to make your stay a unforgetful one! We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rsbeninatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaKrap, Manager at Andara Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2014

Dear rsbeninatto,

First of all thank you very much for staying already two times with us and we hope many more are to come in the future!

Thank you also for taking the time to share your experience on tripadvisor and for your compliments towards the entire resort.

It is indeed a fact that many of our villa guests barely spend time in the common area due to the size of our villas & pools, the privacy and of course the set up like a small hotel itself. Therefore we would like to thank you for the compliments towards our restaurant, spa & wellness and the main pool. They are definitely some time worth! :-)

We are much looking forward to your next visit and do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be to any assistance for your next booking.

Pascal Frei – Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews