We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$47
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$72
US$39
View Deal
SAVE US$33
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$46
View Deal
StayForLongUS$72
TripadvisorUS$39
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
126
39
20
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
39
20
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private spa complete kitchen welcome gift duty manager housekeeping team noisy at night huge complex short stroll choose this hotel suite room room service local culture connecting door peaceful place to stay guest services pool deck an enjoyable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

We had 2 x 2br presidential villa’s and 1 x 1br for a family vacation with 10 people.

The rooms were amazing, spacious with great amenities.

Service was good, albeit with a bit of a language barrier. Very friendly and helpful.

The coffee at the cafe was sensational.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oz_Holiday_Queen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear Oz_Holiday_Queen,

Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay on Trip Advisor.

At Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, our guest’s experience and satisfaction is our priority and we are pleased to hear that our service made your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort for another memorable and relaxing experience.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

We had a 5 day stay at Uluwatu area. Had a new yr celebration at wyndham hotel,staff are friendly,nice ambience,enjoyable entertainment by their band.Went to Uluwatu dreamland beach by the beautiful cliffs,people stayed for suntanning.They do have market selling clothes and all,prices are quite reasonable but can bargain.30 mins or less ride to seminyak.I’ll definitely come to bali again cause there’s more to explore.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank milliawho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear milliawho,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali and for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay and loved our resort in every aspect of your experiences.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

The food's delicious and the vibe's nice. The staff are warm and kind. I went with friends and we're satisfied. We ate for lunch and stayed around until dinner time. Highly recommend this place. We'll be back there for sure!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank F2747IFjeana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear F2747IFjeana,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay, especially our friendly staff. At Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, our guests' satisfaction has always been our top priority and knowing that we can once again achieve this really makes us happy.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020

This hotel always put smile in my face. Everything is perfect. The staff are friendly and helpful. Ambience so great!!! You can reach dreamlabd beach so easy!! Definitely i will come back soon. Thankyou wyndham dreamland!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Christianwibii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear Christianwibii,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know how much you enjoy your stay. Our location is closest Dreamland beach.

Once again thank you for sharing your experience, We do look forward to welcoming you back to Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali in the future.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

We love the place and the people here at Wyndham. Stayed here for 5 days and we really enjoyed it. All the staffs are so welcoming especially Nic, our driver, who became our friend. Always taking care of our needs. He’s so friendly and kind. Kudos to him! He exceeded our expectations and made our trip memorable. We will be back for sure! Thanks, Wyndham ❤️

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jandenisea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear Jandenisea,

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your recent experience with us. We are very happy to hear that you were delighted by the facilities and services at our resort. Your wonderful experience is shared to the team for the well-done job and to keep it up better.

We look forward to serving you again for more great experience at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali. Should you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me directly at gm@wyndhamdreamlandbali.com

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews