We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$48
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$39
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$54
US$37
View Deal
SAVE US$17
getaroom.comUS$46
StayForLongUS$54
Expedia.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
126
39
20
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
39
20
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private spa complete kitchen welcome gift duty manager housekeeping team noisy at night huge complex short stroll choose this hotel suite room room service local culture connecting door peaceful place to stay guest services pool deck an enjoyable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2020

If you want to stay at the resort which have a jungle view & ocean view in one place, please come to this resort. Our breakfast felt special with the greenery of jungle view. Upon sunset time please spare your time to have a walk through the spiral path to the roof top to enjoy sunset and the ocean. Special big thanks to Agus darmawan who arranged our stayed into a memorable one. The staff are amazing. No need to queue to get a sunny side up egg. Just tell your order and they will deliver it to your table safely. The location just 5 minutes away to the dreamland beach. Its an amazing resort and definitely will come back in near future.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bramanap2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear bramanap2020,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time in leaving such valuable feedback. At Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, our guest’s experience and satisfaction is our priority and we are pleased to hear that our service made your stay memorable.

It’s been a pleasure to served you and thank you for special mention to our staff Agus Darmawan, he will be pleased to know that you enjoy your stay experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2020

This is my first time stayed at Wyndham dreamland. The lobby was amazing with the coral floor at the lobby. Yetti duty manager was amazing friendly even to my 2 little kids. Susila who escorted us to the room and help us brought the luggage also nice, he explained everything we need. They even have an application for the hotel guest to make us easier if we need any inquiry and all information. The suite room was outstanding. They got an electric stove also in the living room. The last but not least they got the best view of sunset from the roof top.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dddewidiiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear dddewidiiah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our resort on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding our service and facilities. And thank you for special mention to our staff Yetti & Susila. They will be pleased to know that you enjoy your stay experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort for another memorable and relaxing experience.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2020

Good hotel, this place was good, close by the beach only 5-10minutes by working, good for relax, staff in hotel is friendly and specialy thank you to Rasgito, Robby and Gede at reception. Hopelly will be back next holiday, thank you for make a greats holiday.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dwipariana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our resort on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It’s been a pleasure to served you and thank you for special mention to our staff Rasgito, Robby & Gede. They will be pleased to know that you enjoy your stay experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

Wyndham Dreamland Resort isn’t just a place with excellent facilities, spacious villas (with private pools), a beautifully designed Spa (with expert Balinese massage therapists), delicious food, immaculate restaurant, paths, ponds, foyer, etc., and a stroll to the local surf break.
It’s about the people.
There is a beautiful balance of respect, honour, and friendly fun. In only five days, the Dreamland staff have become our family. They are kind and generous, not because it’s their job, but it’s a part of their essence—love is at the heart of everything they do and there’s so much care taken in everyday tasks and conversations.
We have been so deeply cared for, and so many of the staff have shared parts of who they are with us, that we’re finding it heart-wrenching to leave Wyndham Dreamland. While many will remember it as a resort, we will think of it as our Balinese home and new family.
Why?
Because it’s the people who make the place.
Beautiful and exquisite.
Thanks for making our bucket list a reality.
It was, as our kids say, the best holiday ever!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lystrabisschop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear Lystrabisschop,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Wyndham dreamland Resort Bali. We are delighted to hear that we were able to deliver such a great experience and you enjoyed your stay with us! At Wyndham Dreamland Bali, our guests' satisfaction has always been our top priority and knowing that we can once again achieve this really makes us happy.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali. Do let me know directly to gm@wyndhamdreamlandbali.com for your upcoming visit and I will be delighted to assist you with the necessary arrangements.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

I strongly recommend Wyndham to stay at if you want to meet beach and ocean Bali. Hotel is new and clean, personnel is always smiling and giving help and good mood. I especially give thanks to Hendra (driving) for his help and advise. Good luck, Wyndham team!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sunshine496375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyndhamdreamland, General Manager at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2020

Dear Sunshine496375,

Thank you for sharing your experience in this travel forum about your stay at Wyndham Dreamland Resort Bali.

We are pleased to read that you had a great time here, especially the location, the cleanliness and our services. And thank you for special mention to our Driver Hendra, he will be pleased to know that you enjoy your stay experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort for another memorable and relaxing experience.

With warm regards,

Jennifer Suryadi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews