We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great live music and Taco Tuesdays!”
Review of Cafe La Pasion

Cafe La Pasion
Ranked #20 of 208 Restaurants in Pecatu
Description: Cafe La Pasion is an oasis of great atmosphere, non-pretentious, delicious food & cakes, a short distance from the Balangan beach. It's also a great spot for some of the best coffee you will ever have in Bali, tasty and gets the job done! whether you want to hang out, meet with friends, do some work or grab and go on your way to seeing more of Bali, if you're in the neighbourhood, please take the time to visit us.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe La Pasion is an oasis of great atmosphere, non-pretentious, delicious food & cakes, a short distance from the Balangan beach. It's also a great spot for some of the best coffee you will ever have in Bali, tasty and gets the job done! whether you want to hang out, meet with friends, do some work or grab and go on your way to seeing more of Bali, if you're in the neighbourhood, please take the time to visit us.
Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

Wonderful vibe here, great live music, great food, great servers.

Seesha available too!

We absolutely enjoyed Taco Tuesday, and our favourites were the tempeh, baja and camaron taco.

Oh and treat yourself to the peanut butter smoothie, why not?

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank milahanilzah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019

Hi Narma !

So much thanks for the review and the 5-stars we really appreciate it :D please do comeback next time see you again !

HAve a great day and stay safe ~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (867)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 866 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

We went to this place for lunch and we absolutely loved all the food that we ordered. We decided to go for Mexican food and a smoothie bowl and everything was just delicious.
The space is beautiful and well decorated, perfect to chill for a while. Highly recommend this place to everyone in the Bukit Peninsula.

Dan & Maggs

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank allaboutwanderlust_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019


Hi Travelentines !

Thankyou so much for the review and the 5-stars we really appreciate it :D Please do comeback next time and spread the rumours.

Have an amazing day and stay safe ~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019

Best off!!! Best music, best staff, best eat, best place!! And every day they have a special with different rewards.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank kramplova18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019

Hi Kramplova !

You are the best also ! Thankyou so much for the 5-stars and the best review we appreciate it so much ! :D Comeback next time see you soon.

Have an amazing day and stay safe ~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019

La Pasion cafe has something for everyone! Talented live music, Surf movies, a Pool, delicious cocktails, incredibly styled "Mex, day of the dead' vibes and honestly the best western food in Balangan!! The staff were so attentive and loved to have a laugh and even a dance! We had the best time and came back almost every night! Each night they had a different special and they are all so worth it! Head here for Saturday night, "ladies night', with two for one cocktails and 50k Pizza (Mouthwatering pizza might I add).

We loved La Pasion!! Thank you!

Kate and Frans.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2019

Hi Kate and Frans !

To be honest this is one of the best review i've seen thankyou so much we really-really appreciate it :D :D Please do comeback we'll be happy to serve you :)

Have an amazing day, be safe and enjoy your holiday in Bali !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019

We have been eating there for dinner and enjoyed it a lot. Staff is very friendly, live band playing ( don´t expect too much ) food is very good and the guests are at all ages. A clear "go" if you are looking for a relaxed dinner. They also show on a Video screen surf videos from the island.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank majo9698
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2019

Hi Majo9698 !

Thankyou so much for the review we really appreciate it :D We hope next time you come the band would perform better :) Thankyou so much for the recommendation !!

Enjoy Bali, be safe and have a great day !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe La Pasion also viewed

Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
 
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
 

Been to Cafe La Pasion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.