We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
678
155
35
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
678
155
35
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private hot spring hot springs shuttle bus french cuisine macaroons afternoon tea city view high tea free mini bar private room shuttle service beitou area hot spring experience metro station taipei minibar semi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2020 via mobile

Hotel staff are polite and provide very good service. I believe this is the best hot spring in Beitou. Drinking tea at the balcony is my favorite spot. The atmosphere is calm and peaceful - perfect to get away from the rush of the city. Can't wait to visit again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Dukedaddy91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic809775, 公關經理 at Grand View Resort Beitou, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2020

Hi! Dukedaddy91,
Greetings from Grand View Resort Beitou!
Thank you for choosing Grand View Resort Beitou, and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you and your friend had a great time in Grand View Resort. It’s glad to hear that you enjoy our hot spring service and food.

Thank you again for your comment. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2020

My sister made a reservation of semi-open private hot spring room for me as my bithday gift. We REALLY had a goooood time. I'm highly recommand the service of Grand View Resort. The staff prepared hand written letter and macaron for me screctly and it really surprised me.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yunakeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic809775, 公關經理 at Grand View Resort Beitou, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2020

Hi yunakeep,

Greetings from Grand View Resort Beitou!

Thank you for choosing Grand View Resort Beitou, and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great time in Grand View Resort, and placed a high value for us. Thank you again for your comment. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed really nice private hot spring! I would like to recommend the semi open room. My friend really like the tea bag, and I prefer the handmade chocolate. All the staff are attentive and kind, and they speak very good English. If you visit Beitou, you definitely have to experience the hot spring here.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank angryjettta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic809775, 公關經理 at Grand View Resort Beitou, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2020

Hi! angryjettta,

Greetings from Grand View Resort Beitou!
Thank you for choosing Grand View Resort Beitou, and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you and your friend had a great time in Grand View Resort. It’s glad to hear that you enjoy our hot spring room.

Thank you again for your comment. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2020 via mobile

The hot spring is so amazing! I was really enjoy the private hot spring room with myself. After the hot spring, I had the dinner at Cest Bon restaurant. The risotto and steak are really tasty. I have to say, all staffs are so friendly.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nini851105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic809775, 公關經理 at Grand View Resort Beitou, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2020

Hi! nini851105,

First of all, we would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay at Grand View Resort on TripAdvisor.

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your room and hot spring. We are pleased to share your compliments to our service. We look forward to you and your father return in the near future and needless to say, the entire team remains at your disposal for any assistance while you in Taipei.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020 via mobile

第一次是朋友帶我們來湯屋,但體驗過一次後就會上癮,每到天氣轉涼就想預約泡湯,環境舒適乾淨,飯店人員親切。
之後國外友人來台灣遊玩,也帶他們來體驗台灣溫泉,水質溫和沒有味道,餐廳的餐點和服務也是水準之上,如果有朋友或家人想到北投泡湯的話可以選擇麗禧,上班族週末可以安排2天1夜假期,好好享受生活。

Highly recommend if you’d like to experience the best hot spring in Beitou.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anansc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic809775, 公關經理 at Grand View Resort Beitou, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2020
Google Translation

Hi! anansc,非常感謝您選擇入住北投麗禧溫泉酒店,也感謝您撥空留下寶貴的評論。

北投麗禧溫泉酒店開幕至今8年,秉持著台式飯店貼心細緻的服務態度,希望讓每位來到北投麗禧的貴賓,都能感受到如回家般的溫暖,北投麗禧位於北投制高點,擁有大磺嘴的第一口白磺泉,珍貴的溫泉是飯店的心臟,很高興您享受房內的溫泉設施。

此外,感謝您的寶貴建議,我們會持續精進服務品質,希望能滿足每一位來到北投麗禧的貴賓,期待在不久後的將來,能再次服務您。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews