We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Hotels.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
FindHotel
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.comUS$39
PricelineUS$39
Agoda.comUS$39
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
31
56
15
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
56
15
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

I very Appreciate staff during i check out on 26 Oct she give me so much direction and very friendly helpful.
just room bath room abit small, else is very prefect for me
i will stay here again in coming future.

Good Jobs

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Odyssey15803577228
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel for April trip with the family! Unfortunately, had to cancel as my auntie have booked a hotel new the main station already! While cancelling the booking I was answered by a rude staff while inquiring about the pre authorized amount “cancel it yourself” WOW!!! Not very good and not appreciated.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank eyshelADVENTURE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
9inetaipei, 業者 at 9INE HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest


we are sorry about lack of staff training to makes you feel bad on first impression .All the online Reservation/ cancellation have to be done thru the booking website by customer but please forgive us did not responds in appropriate way.
hope there is still a chance to serve you in the near future , it will be our greatest honor to earn back your trust =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Friendly and helpful staff, especially night shift. Love the free snacks. Comfortable with all the necessary toiletries including disposable room slippers. There are salon, mani and pedi nearby , family mart, morning market (with lots of fresh fruits) and street food surrounding the area. Recommend to visit the evening street food, located opposite the hotel, available from 3pm onwards till late night. Not much variety like the night market but still OK and it's mostly visited by the locals. Good food have to queue. There is a double storey Watson's available but it's all in Chinese. Do take a stroll surroundings the area, the buildings speak for themselves. One setbacks from our hotel room, the washroom is elevated. Not convenient at all for ladies and elderly.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Angeline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
9inetaipei, 業者 at 9INE HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Angeline

thank you for choosing 9inehotel as your accommodation, and its our honor to serve Angeline and recieved the feedback from you. Hope you have enjoyed all the great stuffs at tw , and please come visit us anytime soon in the near future , we sure there is more to surprise Angeline at Tw =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Son and I went to Taipei for weekend and stay here. I hotel was close to train stop. Rooms clean and enough room. Bathroom good. Staff good. Free coffee and tea. Stairs are difficult with luggage. Will stay again

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank j0higgins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
9inetaipei, 業者 at 9INE HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest

thank you for sharing stay experiences with us , i am glad you have enjoy great family time at 9inehotel, please let our staff to help for the luggage next time, its our honor to serve you =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We had a room with a no window which would be my only complaint of my stay at this hotel otherwise a very clean basic room, clean bathroom with a good working fridge and daily toiletries topped up.
Receptionists have varying knowledge of English but generally no problem at all.
No lift so if you have heavy luggage, the receptionist helps and no need to do it yourself.
Good hotel for the price paid.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bengalihalalfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
9inetaipei, 業者 at 9INE HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest

thank you for choosing 9inehotel for your stays, and its our honor to serve you. 9inehotel do have other type of room with window, please try it out next time=) we are looking forward to serve you in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews