We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$122
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Sheraton.com
US$122
US$93
View Deal
SAVE US$29
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$122
eDreamsUS$122
Agoda.comUS$122
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
76
127
66
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
127
66
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport shuttle usual amenities sister hotel min taxi ride beautiful property business trip sashimi night's sleep free shuttle hotel facilities the club lounge very nice hotel buffet restaurant titanium taiwan taoyuan tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Big room and 10 minutes hotel shuttle to airport, opposite have 7 eleven. Best place to catch the early flight to airport. Friendly staff and have a very big lobby, room have 2 queen bed and suitable for family travel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rickylhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator803488, PR at Sheraton Taoyuan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Guest,
It was our privilege that you chose Hotel Orchard Park. We believe your satisfaction is the best encouragement to our staff. We sincerely hope you can visit again in the near future and we are looking forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Orchard Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in both the original building and the new building. The original building which has the beautifully chapel and the kids activities area was definitely more convenient. The room was clean but aged, our bathtub was leaking water from the bottom during shower, but it has a drain right by the sink, so nothing over flooded. The service was good and prompt. The breakfast buffet was great, lots of varieties to choose from, and they have this great koi pond, the kids loved feeding the fish. The new building was very nice, the room was clean with updated decor. They do have airport shuttle, but not very frequent, we had to take a cab to the hotel from the airport. Overall, it’s still a good hotel with reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sesamedoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
桃禧, PR at Sheraton Taoyuan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Guest,
It was our privilege that you chose Hotel Orchard Park. We believe your satisfaction is the best encouragement to our staff. We appreciate your sharing. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in your coming trip.

Sincerely,
Hotel Orchard Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed for one night. The room is big and clean. With two king size beds, and I am just alone. However, there is no sightseeing near hotel except for spa and massage. This is an industrial area so if you want to shopping then take a taxi to downtown. Breaksfast is delicious and so many varieties of food.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank anomania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
桃禧, PR at Sheraton Taoyuan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,
It was our privilege that you chose Hotel Orchard Park. We believe your satisfaction is the best encouragement to our staff. We appreciate your sharing. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in your coming trip.

Sincerely,
Hotel Orchard Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We were flying out early morning so we chose to be close to the airport. Took the airport transit system (excellent!) from Taipei to the airport and then a cab to the hotel costing $20 cdn. The room was immense by Taipei standards, the bathroom was as big as our previous Taipei hotel room. We stayed in the new, separate part of the hotel so had to walk across a road to the original hotel to have an amazing buffet (not included in the room price). Airport shuttle was available and timely. Not a good location for walking to anything or seeing Taipei but perfect for proximity to the airport.

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank diverd0wn5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
桃禧, PR at Sheraton Taoyuan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,
It was our privilege that you chose Hotel Orchard Park. We believe your satisfaction is the best encouragement to our staff. We sincerely hope you can visit Taiwan again in the near future and we are looking forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Orchard Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night in April checking in at 10pm. We had booked 2 executive rooms for our young family and from the photos was under the impression that the hotel was newly renovated. We were due to fly out the next morning so only had a few hours in the hotel. When we arrived we found out that our rooms were not interconnecting and in the old wing. We were not aware that there was an old wing and a new wing when we booked as the photos showed the new rooms.. When we spoke to Jason we explained that out family needed to be together and that we would be happy to take a quadruple room in the old wing and just pay for what we use. He insisted that we had to pay for the 2 rooms although we would be paying nearly double and yet only use one room. He was not willing to offer any resolution and was very stubborn. When asked if there were other rooms accommodating 4 available he said no. And he was trying to argue that by using one room and paying nearly double it was an upgrade. We travel a lot as a family and I would say he is one of the worst Managers in the hospitality business I have come across. Luckily Derrick, another manager, stepped in and offered us a Suite where the family could be together. Finally we were able to have a positive experience from this hotel. If Jason was more willing to offer customer satisfaction and give us this option we would not have been so annoyed. I would say our Suite was very good but some management staff like Jason were very poor.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VanLTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
桃禧, PR at Sheraton Taoyuan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

It was our privilege that you chose Hotel Orchard Park. We appreciate your sharing and concerns, your opinions will transfer to the relative department. Please accept our sincerely apology, it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in your coming trip. Hope you have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews