We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$28
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2019

The room is basically the bed, and the shower/toilet is shared. The hall way can be a bit noisy as the wall is thin, we just stayed one night after an international flight so we slept fine but I wouldn't do more than one night.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ymilesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019

My flight was delayed due to typhoon and with so many uncertainties plus touching down at 2.30am, finding a hotel to put up for the night is a chore. Bluewater Hotel was not my first choice but glad I stumbled upon it.

Lets start with the staff. Arriving at wee hours of 3am,they are ever so friendly and welcoming. Even until the point of check out, the staff are so helpful providing me tips on the best and cheapest way to head to Taipei. I did not manage to get your names but thank you to each of you.

I got myself a room with shared bathroom. The room is very clean with sufficient amenities. The common shared bathroom is very clean as well and I am seriously impressed.

An added plus point is the little counter which provides drinking water and some biscuits. Perfect for a tired traveller like me. No breakfast included but they have do-it-yourself-toast bread. Sufficient to kickstart my day.

From the moment I left this hotel, I have been promoting it. If I were to choose again, this will be my first choice now.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Michautumn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: 交通方便,高鐵只需要走不到10分鐘的路程
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews