We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$288
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$288
View deal
Agoda.com
US$223
View deal
Hotels.comUS$288
PricelineUS$288
Trip.comUS$287
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (825)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveller rating
322
322
109
42
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
322
322
109
42
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 825 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2020

We could spend some days in one local hotel by the main road. We were not satisfied here so we moved to this nice hotel. Our family was accomodated very quckly. We got spacious room in groundfloor with private whirpool in a micro gaden by the room. We ordered only breakfasts. It was excellent choice of Asiann and European kitchen.The only mistake was that the outdoor swimming pool was in repair. But the main reason why we came here was the sea. Fantastic hotel clean beach only about 100m from the hotel behind the road with beds, umbrelas in a small bay. Bar, toilets, shower, rescue service available. We were swimming and sunbathing the all days while there was only about 20 degrees in Taipei.
We can highly recommend this hotel to everybody. The rooms are very clean, the staff has a basic knowledge of English and it is very polite an friendly.

Room tip: Rooms in ground floor with exit to the swimming pool or with private whirpool
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pavel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2020

We stayed at the Caesar Park Hotel Kenting in January 2020. I heard this was a 5 star hotel however I would rate it 2-3 stars. The hotel is just really tired and old and desperately in need of renovation. I think they are really busy and successful so can't see why they couldn't invest some money into the rooms. The carpet and furniture in the room we were in we're in terrible condition and the carpet felt disgusting. I think there is possibly some mold issue going on hence the dehumidifiers in the rooms.

Positives - the location is great and the buffet breakfast and dinner is excellent. It is also decent value. And the beach is really good.

Just don't expect too much and it is an OK stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

Hotel's front entrance shows its age. However, inside was much better. Room was spacious and updated although starting to show age. Breakfast was really good. Path and towel service for the beach was good. Friendly staff, especially the head chef from the first floor. Very close to the night market street. Would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 260ml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Terrible services. Force you to pay to sit at a lobby when you are already a guest. They just want your money. They don’t care. Their staff didn’t wash their hands either. I was in the bathroom with a couple of ladies. They rinsed their hands with water and NO soap. That’s disgusting.

超爛的服務,已經住在這裏了,還強迫你付低消坐在 大廳,這家 hotel 只要你的錢而已,員工上完廁所後不用肥皂洗手,這樣的企業丟台灣的臉!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sungamanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2019 via mobile

One of the best resorts in Kenting. Gives a very soothing and luxurious vibe while entering. Located right opposite to the beach. The staff is very courteous.

The rooms are spacious, the resort has beautiful greenery, swimming pool and a really fun recreation centre where you can play various games. There is a separate activity section for kids as well!

They have a private beach area where you can chill.

Totally loved the experience! Would definitely recommend a stay here!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank nityaanjaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews