We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$49
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Booking.com
US$49
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Agoda.com
US$49
US$42
View Deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Expedia.comUS$49
eDreamsUS$49
Trip.comUS$48
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
3
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
3
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2015

got to sleep here one night waiting for early flight; walk in rate not as good as Agoda, but still that makes it a rather low priced hotel near the airport, particularly if you did not prepare and start looking for a room at 4pm (we walked quite a bit around once checked in and did not see any cheap hotel around).
now, as written in other comments, the room smells of cold tobacco; and it is indeed a motel, hence... the condoms. so what ?!
for the price, the room is actually pretty large, with a bed section and half again the space with sofa, table and desk. pretty roomy. very large bathroom in addition which in our case was spotless.
friendly enough staff, but you certainly need to speak Mandarin.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 645DavidS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

I booked a cheap room near the airport.
Old run down property hard to operate light switches and tv as all in chinese.
Motel has steep stairs.
Better options exist in Tayoun.

This property is old and is in need of a total renovation.
Avoid this place

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ronnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I reserved this on agoda and didn't read enough of the reviews to figure out this was a love motel. Itis close to the air port, but it really isn't cheap enough for what itis. First, this caters to drivers.you enter your room via an individual garage. Although the sign said 'no smoking' the room stank of smoke. There are 2 free condoms and a free panty liner that come with the room. Although the room is tidy, it did not feel clean at all. Probably it was the plastic covered remote controls an multiple trapped Mosquitos in the roomthatmade me think this. The bathroom had a jettub and separate shower, but the room and decaying condition of the shower made me pretty sure I didn't want to touch it. The room automatically plays R&B and it takes awhile to figure out how to turn it off (see plastic covered remote). TV is tuned to one of several porn stations, but ther is regular tv. Surprisingly, theVOD movies are relatively normal movies...no porn. Admittedly, the part oft owning that bad,but i was too irked by the other parts to stay. I left within 30 minutes to go to the freedom design hotel not too far down the road. It was $40 more per night and so worth it.

Date of stay: November 2013
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank leighgiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We stayed at this hotel because it seems near to the airport due to early morning flight.However the distance its not so close either and costed NT 300 to go to the airport.
Clean room , comfortable and value with the money.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank litaindahsari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews