We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$53
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$53
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$62
US$46
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Booking.comUS$62
eDreamsUS$62
FindHotelUS$53
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
4
4
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
4
4
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

My mum and I stayed here, It was an alright stay however please note this is a love hotel. (They should really mention this on their website, or somewhere.) Characterised by the spa bath, condoms and lube on the bedside table. But the staff were nice and let us leave our bags there for over 12 hours while we waited for the 6pm check in. Bed was large and comfy too... for obvious reasons. Breakfast was nothing special.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank carissalc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

The hotel is located close to the airport and you need just a couple of minutes to get to the airport by taxi. The room is large with lots of facilities. Staff members are quite helpful despite some difficulties conversing in English. Best of all, the price is very affordable for what you get. In all, a recommended hotel for a quick stopover on your way to or from the airport.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank iwans190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I stayed on my last night in taiwan enroute to the airport. A very discreet place, security is good as they screen everyone that comes in and out...which is good. They are always on hand to assist you, asking friendly questions and will help you with taxis, directions etc. if you are
Expecting someone, just let them know, and they will ring you . Rooms are really nice with jacuzzis, bathroom with doors! For some reason, a lot of such motels thinks it is cool to have open concept bathrooms ... I personally think that privacy in the bathroom cannot be compromised. Tastefully furnished and room is big. I like this place and will recommend to others.

Room tip: The two rooms i had was tastefully decorated. I suppose you can choose from the brochure available
Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank renefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013 via mobile

I'm surprised no review has been written about this place but I'm happy to do the honors of starting off.

We did not intend to stay here, but was forced to look for a hotel when put flight was delayed for 18 hours. Novotel was too expensive so we found this hotel which is about 15 mins away from Taoyuan airport.

It's set in a bustling area with shopping centers and parks, but it's located slightly deeper in a quiet area. But that's all explained when we found out its a place where adults can get some peace and quiet, recommended for honeymoon couples, self explanatory why it has to be in a secluded part of a busy area.

Gotta say this about Young Motel though -
IT IS AWESOME

Room:
What can I say?
Indoor jacuzzi and sauna??
Top that with a very very big room, 2 televisions ( one in front of Jacuzzi ), lights, ambience, Aircon and tv all controlled by a controller. What else could you ask for?
Not recommended for families with kids, adult channels are available.

Location:
Park, Shopping centre, cafes all around the area, and very close to the airport.

Staff and Breakfast:
The staff here are extremely friendly and helpful, helping with our luggage, helping to call for taxi, waiting outside the reception area with us till the taxi arrives and telling the driver exactly where we are going. It's all the extra effort they put in to making you feel extremely comfortable that I really want to praise them for.

Breakfast menu looks very average, but surprising it was so good that we were hoping we could actually have a couple more days to spend here so we could taste the other meals they have here.

Overall for sgd$70 per night, this, in my humble opinion, is such a steal that if I am definitely going to stay here again next time I'm back on Taiwan.

Thumbs up and hope this review helps!

Date of stay: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank drarrag2891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews